ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vina Gohill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vina Gohill?

Ratings and Reviews

66 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    49
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.5 min

Showing 66 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Best Doctor Ever!

Dr. Gohill truly puts her patients first and is right on top of most health issues before they become a noticeable problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Worth the Drive for Exceptional Care

Dr. Gohill's office is about a 45-minute drive before including the traffic crossing downtown Orlando, and my entire family thinks she is worth it. Over the years, she and her staff have addressed our health concerns kindly, efficiently and respectfully. What also sets her apart is the transparency in her decision making, as she patiently educates her patients on the reasoning behind her orders and the meaning of potential results. My family is overall very satisfied with the care we receive.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

I have been a patient for 10 years

She takes the time to listen and it is easy to trust the diagnosis

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

Dr. Gohill has been my doctor for over 15 years. She is compassionate, thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2016

very professional atmosphere

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Dr Gohill makes her patients comfortable at first meeting . Dr Gohill thoroughly goes through all aspects of patients examinations and answers concerns patients may have.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for giving us a great score! Our dedicated staff takes great pride in serving the Lake Mary community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

I have consulted Dr. Gohill for many years and have the greatest respect for her. She always displays a professional, caring manner. I trust her to help me and my family stay healthy.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Happy to find Dr Gohill

She listens and then makes an informative decision based. On all the variables. I have told all my co-workers about her. Thanks for being a great md.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Great Medical Practice

I am a huge fan of Dr. Gohilland her staff. The Doc. is personable and knowledgeable. She listens well too. The office staff is terrific.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2016

Great Dr. and staff. I cannot say enough.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Very happy w Dr. Gohill and staff,pleased that I was accepted as a patient.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about this experience with our staff. We will be sure to pass this appreciation along.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Patient

Dr Gohill has been my PCP since 2000. No one is better at what she does. Very informative when talking with you. I have nothing but great things to say and thoughts for her and her staff, all of them.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for giving us a great score! Our dedicated staff takes great pride in serving the Seminole County community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vina Gohill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.

  • Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp

    Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp

    Family Medicine

    Lake Mary, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    30
  • Dr. Robert Rodgers

    Dr. Robert Rodgers

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Lake Mary, FL 0 mi

    4.1
    (16)
    27
  • Dr. William Dalton Sr

    Dr. William Dalton Sr

    Family Medicine

    Lake Mary, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (64)
    44