Dr. Vina Gohill MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 58 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
I have been a patient for 10 years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes the time to listen and it is easy to trust the diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Top Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If your looking for a doctor to show more care than Dr Gohill? Good luck! I have had a lot of doctors in my time, mostly good, but none equal to Dr Gohill, in my opinion. Her staff is up to the challenge. Keep rockin' team. The best always, James Bryant
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gohill has been my doctor for over 15 years. She is compassionate, thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional atmosphere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gohill makes her patients comfortable at first meeting . Dr Gohill thoroughly goes through all aspects of patients examinations and answers concerns patients may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have consulted Dr. Gohill for many years and have the greatest respect for her. She always displays a professional, caring manner. I trust her to help me and my family stay healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Happy to find Dr Gohill
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listens and then makes an informative decision based. On all the variables. I have told all my co-workers about her. Thanks for being a great md.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Great Medical Practice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a huge fan of Dr. Gohilland her staff. The Doc. is personable and knowledgeable. She listens well too. The office staff is terrific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. and staff. I cannot say enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy w Dr. Gohill and staff,pleased that I was accepted as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gohill has been my PCP since 2000. No one is better at what she does. Very informative when talking with you. I have nothing but great things to say and thoughts for her and her staff, all of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good listener who cares about your health. Best doctor I ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vina Gohill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Rodgers

27 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Dalton

3.9 of 5