Dr. Vina Gohill MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 59 patient ratings
  • 23 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
I have been a patient for 10 years
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She takes the time to listen and it is easy to trust the diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gohill has been my doctor for over 15 years. She is compassionate, thorough and knowledgeable. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very professional atmosphere
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gohill makes her patients comfortable at first meeting . Dr Gohill thoroughly goes through all aspects of patients examinations and answers concerns patients may have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for giving us a great score! Our dedicated staff takes great pride in serving the Lake Mary community.


5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have consulted Dr. Gohill for many years and have the greatest respect for her. She always displays a professional, caring manner. I trust her to help me and my family stay healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Happy to find Dr Gohill
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She listens and then makes an informative decision based. On all the variables. I have told all my co-workers about her. Thanks for being a great md.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


3.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Great Medical Practice
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a huge fan of Dr. Gohilland her staff. The Doc. is personable and knowledgeable. She listens well too. The office staff is terrific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. and staff. I cannot say enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!


3.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy w Dr. Gohill and staff,pleased that I was accepted as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for connecting with us about this experience with our staff. We will be sure to pass this appreciation along.


5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gohill has been my PCP since 2000. No one is better at what she does. Very informative when talking with you. I have nothing but great things to say and thoughts for her and her staff, all of them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for giving us a great score! Our dedicated staff takes great pride in serving the Seminole County community.


5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A good listener who cares about your health. Best doctor I ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Dr. Gohill
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We got lucky to find doctor Gohill, after moving here from another state I really didn't expect from previous experiences that we would find such an amazing doctor! Dr Gohill has such a compassionate heart for her patients. To have a doctor like Dr.Gohill eases all my fears when I'm sick. My daughter that has special needs also feels safe in her environment. The office personnels are very professional and the nurses are best! Thank you all for always taking good care of us!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vina Gohill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Mary, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Shellie Graham-Lapp

30 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Rodgers

27 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Dalton Sr

3.9 of 5