The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinay Aggarwal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinay Aggarwal?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinay Aggarwal?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Dr. Aggarwal has been my doctor for many years now. My husband, children, and father all see him as well. He is kind, compassionate, and always takes time to discuss questions and details of any illness.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

Very rude doctor

He was quick. Liked to hear himself talk. Extremely dismissive. When I tried to ask questions, he assumed I was trying to get out of bringing my son to the socialist he recommended. He assumed this because I was going on vacation. I was only asking about the specialist, because my other son saw the same kind of specialist 8 months earlier and I wanted to know if they were from the same office. But he jumped down my throat. Not to mention was rude to my kid.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

At first seemed great. With him for 7 yrs but in the end bad

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2012

the Dr. is rude and abrupt....the secretary is extremely unpleasant.
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

December 5th, 2011

I have been to Dr. Aggarwal's office on many occasions, for my father and myself. I have never waited less then 45 minutes before seeing him. Have waited for test results for an excessive amount of time before calling to get them.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

What a wonderful change!

I've been with another Dr.s office for 12 years and have seen every PA that office has hired...all except the Dr. I never really felt comfortable that I have anyone looking out for me and after 12 yrs no one that really knows my history and cares. At 50 I feel that my health is becoming a top priority...not because I have many things wrong with me....I want to make sure the last part of my life is worrying about what beach to visit and not my health!!! First impressions of Dr. Vinay is GREAT !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2011

great dr. love that he explalins things and has diagnosed my daughter's clogged tear duct after she had been to an eye dr and seen two allergists. after 4 months it is now being taken care of.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

Ordered lots of tests then never saw me

This doctor ordered lots of expensive tests for me. I had them all done then he never saw me or returned my calls or e-mails.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2009

THROUGHSYMPATHIC, SUPORTATIVETOTALLY AND COMPLETELY KNOWLEDGEABLEHAVE COMPLETE AND TOTAL FAITH IN HIS ABILITIES

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Best Doctor I have ever had! Great personality and explains things to you! His brilliance and ability to communicate with his patients allows him to out shine the rest!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinay Aggarwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brockport, NY.

  • Dr. Jason McClung

    Emergency Medicine

    Brockport, NY 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Thomas Belt

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Brockport, NY 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. David Newman

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brockport, NY 0.20 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    33