Dr. Vinay Dalal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.1)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Wait Time 38 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
housekeeper
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes i will use this doctor again@and again great doctor,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dalal is very caring and considerate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Fantastic
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome staff and very friendly/ extremely knowledgeable doctor. She cured my pain in just one visit! Now I know where to come if I have pain again. Would recommend to all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Unprofessional Doctor
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 1st visit was good & she prescribed pain meds to help but seemed distant & cold. Never let her book you in the hospital on out patient basis! I waited from 7am until 3:20 before my procedure & that was because I called the nurse to send in the floor supervisor. Dr. Dalal's attending nurse came in & dropped her syringe in the floor & picked it up without gloves on & injected it into my IV to calm me down. The man next to me ( curtain wall) thought he was there for another procedure & questioned the doctor. When I got home I was sicker than when I arrived. Very unprofessional & lies to her patients ! RUN ! ~~ I found a better doctor! I found out I needed neck surgery not pain injections.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2015
She Improved The Quality of my Life!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She improved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dalal has taken very good care of me. I truly believe that she cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 28th, 2014
This doctor should attempt to know the patient better instead of writing out prescriptions for pain killers to a manipulating drug addict.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 20th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Regardless of appointments time, always have to wait to be seen not only because they overbooked & the Dr. is very unorganized with her time, but she's also likes to "chat" about unrelated matters when she finally comes in to sign your pain Rx, which is the only contact she has with you otherwise. This is what makes the back - log for other patients who are waiting their turn. I have waited as long as 90 minutes in the treatment room after being "checked in", & more than that to be brought back, so it's more than 3 hours late for a routine appt. This I believe is also due to the fact that she is doing Epidural Injections in her office & they require more time from her, and she does them on the same days as routine visits. Otherwise, she is an excellent Dr. and her staff is great. Parking is the other problem, very limited, but staff NEVER, EVER parks there. They park down the street.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2012
Dr. Dalal
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and caring Doctor. I had a great experience on my first visit to this Dr. She seems to be very knowledgeable in medicine and Surgical procedures. Very nice Dr. I would highly recommend her as a Pain Mgmt Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2011
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Dalal for over a year & I could not be happier. Dr Dalal always takes her time, I feel she really listens to me & my issues, & she works to make the best pain management plan for me. Her staff is awesome & always friendly. I recommend her all the time. I would never hesitate to send even my closest family & friends to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 12th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am pleased with overall experience. I have been going to her for several years.Thanks Dr. and staff for helping me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vinay Dalal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Ved Aggarwal

24 years experience

3.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Simmons

16 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Munir Merchant

30 years experience

3.1 of 5