ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinay Kamat Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinay Kamat?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Soo good to me. tx Dr. Kamat

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2013

Great doctor

Best doctor I've ever had, staff is excellent too! Really friendly and just a great overall experience!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Highly Recommended

I would recommend Dr. Kamat to my friends. Compassionate and caring, spending as much time as needed to answer your questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Dr. Kamat was covering for my doctor when I was admitted to the hospital. He truly listened to me. He was kind, very attentive and I felt very confident and secure in his ability. I would highly recommend him.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Our experience with Dr. Kamat

Our family...my husband, mother and father have been patients of Dr. Kamat ever since he came to this area. He was always engaging and caring and knowledgable. We regretfully will not be able to follow him to his new location due to distance but highly recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2009

True professional

I feel that he is on top of everything. His computer system, which is always with him, has all my history at his fingertips. Always friendly, confident and reassuring.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinay Kamat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Karen Forsman

    Dermatology, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    36
  • Dr. Daniel Gaitan

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (33)
    31
  • Dr. David Brown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Brown

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Louis, MO 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (56)
    22