ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinay Kumar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinay Kumar?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Staff uneducated

Dr. very dismissive. Doesn't listen. Staff is rude, arrogant, especially window person, Natalie. Very unprofessional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

Fore the fake blonde

Phlebotimist, heavy set bottle blonde was rude and actually said"blah blah blah" when I was trying to warn her about how difficult it was to draw blood from me. She needs to take her Worcester attitude and tweek it for the Marlborough clientele.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Worst Doctor, orders unnecessary lab, MRI, X-RAY test to make more money

My worst experience so far. I went to my simple annual physical test, the doctor does not have any clue on what to check, so he order all possible test and all results came negative. Most of the time he did not even look into the report results. All the test which he order was to make more money. I'll never recommend him, worst doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

Great Doctor

He changed my life. I had been going to a doctor that kept giving me more and more pain medication for 25 years and the pain only got worst. I decided to change Dr. And a friend gave me his name. He stopped all pain meds. And my pain is 80% less. Spent time with me and explained what these drugs. We're doing to me. A great Doctor. His N.P. Karen Guigno is great, they make a good team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2012

Don't visit this doctor for any reason. He is keen on charging more money than helping you diagnose the problem.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

Completely disinterested doctor

I was having major pain issues throughout my body, a condition that had been building for a while. I chose him as a primary somewhat randomly. My condition was fairly extensive and serious, and he didn't spend more than a couple minutes with me, seemed like he barely listened, and offered nothing other than to refer me to a rheumatologist. I went back to him a second time because I needed him to fill out an insurance thing. My condition had continued to get worse, and he was even less interested than the first time. He spent even less time, didn't ask what was going on or offer anything, only to the extent he needed to fill out the form. He is a horribly disinterested doctor I would stay far away from.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2009

he is awesome

this is the best doctor i've ever had. he is so cool.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinay Kumar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Marlborough, MA.

  • Dr. Jose Flores Cardillo

    Dr. Jose Flores Cardillo

    Internal Medicine

    Marlborough, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    25
  • Dr. Dolly Geevarghese

    Dr. Dolly Geevarghese

    Internal Medicine

    Marlborough, MA 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Chester Hedgepeth

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Marlborough, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (5)
    16