The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vince Rosales Is this you?
  • 20
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vince Rosales?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Great service and care

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Just an excellent experience. Rare to see doctors with good bedside manners nowadays. very highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Great and Thorough Doctor!

Dr. Rosales is the nicest doctor I have ever been to! He takes all of your vitals himself and offers very personalized service. He spent plenty of time with me, and he was very reassuring. I have extreme anxiety when going to the doctor, and Dr. Rosales put my mind at ease! I would recommend him to anybody! He really cares about each person and their specific health needs.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Dr. Rosales is an excellent practitioner, always willing and able to go the extra mile to be of assistance to his patients. Our entire family of five has benefited from his services for over ten years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2013

He is the best doctor I have been to in a long time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

A senior citizen patient for the past eight years

Dr. Rosales is an excellent practitioner who demonstrates competencies with genuine caring concern for his patients. He is respected by his patients as well as his professional colleagues.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vince Rosales is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Jonathan Reimer

    Dr. Jonathan Reimer

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Augusta, GA 0.06 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Mittal Patel

    Dr. Mittal Patel

    Family Medicine

    Augusta, GA 0.06 mi

    3.6
    (14)
    10
  • Dr. Mathew Ciechan

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Augusta, GA 0.12 mi

    3.8
    (11)
    36