ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Bivins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Bivins?

Erectile Dysfunction

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Bivins?

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

He found my problem immediately and I had outpatient surgery right away, I am extremely grateful for his diagnosis and care and recommend him to all, particularly to all who have been searching for answers to their urological problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

Amazingly Awesome

A true, heaven sent blessing of a physician. May God always bless him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

my name is freddie martin DOCTOR BIVINS performed my kidney surgery which came back cancer he is a very passionate and very good at his job extremely easy to talk with and explain everything u ask am cancer free and only stayed in hospital 2 days i strongly and have recommend to anyone with kidney or prostrate problems him as your doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Dr. Bivins is the Best, he didn't rush you like some other doctors do. He took the time to listen and to explain things making sure we (my family and I) understood the procedure .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

Friendly staff, they gave me coffee as I waited to be seen by physician, welcoming environment, Dr. Bivins sat down and conversed with me regarding my prognosis and made sure I understood plan of treatment before exiting the room

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

very rude Dr....focus is on quantity NOT quality

After waiting over 3 hours for him to finish surgery my initial new patient intake appointment took less then 4 minutes...he never apologized for the lengthy wait and never took his hands out of his pockets... and for this I was going to be charged $200.00 stay clear of this Doctor!!!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2013

Good Doctor

Dr Bivens is a very kind and experienced physician would refer him toanyone who wants an expert opinion and/or has to have surgery.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 23rd, 2012

Would I reccomend

NO I would not reccomend Dr Bivins to a friend or no one else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

prostate cancer

I was referred to him after a blood test showed an elevated psa count. He referred me to Dr. Tully for robotic surgery. That was 5 years ago. The surgery went well. My diagnosis was early enough to be treated and not have any complications.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Bivins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Rupa Kitchens

    Dr. Rupa Kitchens

    Urology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. John Wilbanks

    Dr. John Wilbanks

    Urology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    23
  • Dr. Paula Rookis

    Urology

    Birmingham, AL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (53)
    29