Dr. Vincent Carmusciano MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, pleasant, competent, good follow up. Only negative is getting through on the phone can be a challenge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
The best internist in Bay Ridge
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a really kind and compassionate man. He knows his stuff, is very experienced and practical - not a pill-pusher. He considers the whole person. He is very down-to-earth and does not have a god complex like so many other MDs. I highly recommend him. He's been my GP for 20 years and has never steered me wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carmusciano is a highly qualified, caring Dr. My experience is always a good one. The wait is not long, very close to the appointment time. He follows your health issues very closely and requests copies of any tests or reports from other specialists you may see. I highly reccomend Dr. Carmusciano
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Carmusciano is a straight forward kind of guy. He doesn't beat around the bush or pretends that everything is alright. He tells you the truth and if he doesn't know, he makes sure he finds out and he recommends you to a specialist that will definitely help you. I've been going to him for several years now and I put my trust in him. He truly listens to you because he knows you know your body best. His staff are wonderful and they work with you regarding appointments, copies, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2008
A Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Carmusciano is great. On your first visit you know that he cares about your health.I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Carmusciano, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.