The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Chan Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Wait Time
12.5 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Chan?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Good Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Turbinate Reduction and Tonsil Removal

At 33 years old, had turbinates (nasal passages effectively enlarged) reduced and tonsils taken out. Surgery worked, Dr. Chan was nice and explained things well, and respiratory infections went from a chronic problem to not happening any more.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Dr. Vincent Chan

Dr. Chan spent so much time with me talking to me about my health concerns and making sure I understood what he was doing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2012

I am stunned that Dr Channreceived low ratings. I thought he was bright, informed and engaged. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2011

I had to explain all my symptoms to assistant, I hope she understood all because Dr. came in, took a very quick look at my ear and throat and gave me a prescription, practicaly no conversation, looked exhausted and in a hurry.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

2.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Chan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Anna Knisely

    Dr. Anna Knisely

    Otolaryngology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Jenifer Henderson

    Dr. Jenifer Henderson

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Gabriela Sanchez

    Dr. Gabriela Sanchez

    Otolaryngology

    Seattle, WA 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (15)
    13