Dr. Vincent Cifello MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
As great of an experience as a rectal surgery can be
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cifello took care of my issue and was very professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
He went above and beyond. ....
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cifello needs a 10 Scale!!!!!! Although he feels he was just "doing his job" I feel he went above and beyond in consulting with me and getting the wheel in motion so to speak once it was determined the rectal mass was cancerous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cifello is an an awesome, knowledgable, caring doctor. He examines you in a professional way, and takes the time to explain your problem and how it can be rectified. I found his staff to be both very courteous and top notch staff. There no other specialist in this field that I would ever consider (and I had been to several) since being treated by Dr. Cifello. He is definitely the best'
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2014
Diagnosed with Krohns
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable, excellent patient care from first contact... through follow-ups.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cifello was an excellent surgeon. He was the ONLY Dr. Who found my problem and fixed it. He was funny and explained everything to me very well. He is very professional. The staff there was great as well I would strongly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a great Doctor. I have to say he is one of the best surgeon I have had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
He is rude.....
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Good doctor but very bad bedside manner...acts like performing a surgery with tons of pain is no big deal.....I didn't let him do my surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 21st, 2011
Fixed our problem
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We came to him as a result of a very bad experience with another surgeon. He is knowlegeable and fixed the problem, but he gets impatient with you and is even outright hostile. He was nicer on follow up. I would not use him again unless I had to. His staff is as nice as can be!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cifello is very competant doctor. After seeing several non-specialized doctors, he was able to accurately diagnose me and immediately set up a strategy for healing me. He took time to explain things to me, my options, and when I was worried he was very optimistic. He is a little reserved but is present, patient and concerned.He is a skilled surgeon and his surgery was very well done as I saw in pictures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Cifello, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Owings Mills, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Howard Berg

34 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Akbari

19 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ahmad Akar

37 years experience

1.0 of 5