ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Corcoran Is this you?
  • 37
  • 2
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Corcoran?


49 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 26th, 2016

Personable, makes you feel comfortable. Funny!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Awsome

Love him! He takes the time to talk to you, listens to your concerns and is quick with a joke! Great dr. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

I LOVE Dr. Corcoran - he is a wonderful MD and cares about each and every patient.... I can not see him for a long time, walk in with my son, and he remembers my story like he saw me yesterday. He is great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2011

Dr. Corcoran is an amazing caring doctor. I cant say enough about how good he is! I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2010

Dr. Corcoran has been very concerned about my recent health concerns. He has a very caring nature and really wants what's best for his patients. I recently underwent some laparoscopic pelvic surgery w/ removal of ovary and ovarian cysts. I recently had my post op appt and I felt that he was very honest about my condition and what the future may hold for me. He is a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend him to any female that is looking for a good OB/GYN. I work at a local hospital and could have gotten my surgery done w/out a co-pay, but I felt so comfortable w/ Dr. Corcoran and his staff, that I chose to continue w/ them and incur a surgical co-pay.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Loved everyone in the office

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Corcoran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton Park, NY.

  • Dr. Dina Gottesman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clifton Park, NY 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Josefina Marin

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clifton Park, NY 0.07 mi

    4.6
    (55)
    41
  • Dr. Lawrence Parsley Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Clifton Park, NY 0.07 mi

    3.4
    (24)
    37