The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Dahringer Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Dahringer?


14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Dr. Dahringer knows how to put you at ease before surgery. He is the greatest!!! All the staff were wonderful also.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

great man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

Felt very relaxed while visiting with this practice. All of my questions were answered with great satisfaction. Did not feel rushed while with the doctor. Looking forward to having my issue taken care of.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Dr. Dahringer is very caring and thourough. He is interested in my concerns and needs. Wants the best results for me and takes the time to hear my concerns. Never rushes through an examination. I have confidence in him and his knowledge.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2011

He is the best doctor I have ever had. He takes time to talk to me, and one can tell that he is a caring doctor. Thank you Dr. Dahringer for everything you have done to make my eyesight %100 better!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2011

HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2010

Dr & Staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. Extremely professional. Only complaint is occasionally long waits depending on patient loads. Answers all questions, was available for an emergency situation. Would recommend without hesitation.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

2.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Dahringer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Nitin Gupta

    Ophthalmology

    Raleigh, NC 0.23 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Isaac Porter

    Dr. Isaac Porter

    Ophthalmology

    Raleigh, NC 0.28 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    11
  • Dr. Keith Mccormick

    Ophthalmology

    Raleigh, NC 0.28 mi

    3.7
    (15)
    23