Dr. Vincent Dahringer MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Raleigh, NC

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dahringer knows how to put you at ease before surgery. He is the greatest!!! All the staff were wonderful also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great man
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Felt very relaxed while visiting with this practice. All of my questions were answered with great satisfaction. Did not feel rushed while with the doctor. Looking forward to having my issue taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dahringer is very caring and thourough. He is interested in my concerns and needs. Wants the best results for me and takes the time to hear my concerns. Never rushes through an examination. I have confidence in him and his knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor I have ever had. He takes time to talk to me, and one can tell that he is a caring doctor. Thank you Dr. Dahringer for everything you have done to make my eyesight %100 better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS THE BEST DOCTOR IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr & Staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. Extremely professional. Only complaint is occasionally long waits depending on patient loads. Answers all questions, was available for an emergency situation. Would recommend without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 28th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Dahringer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.