ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Dilella Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.7
  • 18
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Dilella?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Andrew Gross is great. Dr. Bailey is greast as backup for Dr Gross. Haven't met Dr. Dilella yet. Go, team!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Dilella Who?

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

The doctor is not present at all. Takes almost a year to get an appointment and those often get rescheduled with one of the other incompetent doctors he has employed. Go to the hospital and forget about seeing anyone from this office your on your own and have to beg for your proper meds. After many years I have moved on to a much safer doctor!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor ever

Posted on July 24th, 2012

My husband backed up his car while I was standing behind it injuring me.We were fighting and I was trying to stop him from leaving because I thought he was going to do something crazy. So after allmost being run over police came C.S.I. had to take pictures of me and later went to hospital. My foot and knee was injured and had to use crutches for weeks. The next day went to see Dr.D told him what happen and he thought it was funny!! He was laughing and said that my husband and I reminded him of the movie The War of The Roses!! I don't think anything that happen to me was funny!! I was in shock and tramatized by what happen to me the day before.He never asked me if I was being abused or if it was reported to the police. If it wasn't reported to police by law he would have to report it. My father inlaw was a Doctor he would have never treated anyone this way!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2011

Wonderful doctor and so glad I found him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 25th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2011

Dr Dilella is on a 6+ month waiting list to be seen. I guess all the great ones are. I am just glad that he has other providers in his office that were able to see me the same day for my sore throat.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2010

have seen this doctor for 20 years. very carind and kind. always spends the time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 15th, 2010

Although he has been my family doctor for many years, I have to wait 8-9 months for an appt. even though he has told me to come back in 6 mos. If Iam sick, cannot get to see him - must accept another doctor in his office, that I do not care for.Very frustrating!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on April 12th, 2010

Dr. D is amazing. I have been a patient for over 10 years. I will say that on a rare occasion he is running behind because a patient needed a little extra time, but since I know he would (and has) do the same for me I am ok with it.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

it's worth the wait to get into see"him

Posted on March 8th, 2010

i plan my schedule accordingly on the day of the appt...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on December 25th, 2009

Have been going to him for 8 plus years. I just wish that you did not have to wait so long after getting to the office for your appointment.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Dilella is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dunedin, FL.