Dr. Vincent Dilella DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Dunedin, FL

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.3)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Andrew Gross is great. Dr. Bailey is greast as backup for Dr Gross. Haven't met Dr. Dilella yet. Go, team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Dr. Dilella Who?
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor is not present at all. Takes almost a year to get an appointment and those often get rescheduled with one of the other incompetent doctors he has employed. Go to the hospital and forget about seeing anyone from this office your on your own and have to beg for your proper meds. After many years I have moved on to a much safer doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
worst doctor ever
Wait time
30.0 minutes
My husband backed up his car while I was standing behind it injuring me.We were fighting and I was trying to stop him from leaving because I thought he was going to do something crazy. So after allmost being run over police came C.S.I. had to take pictures of me and later went to hospital. My foot and knee was injured and had to use crutches for weeks. The next day went to see Dr.D told him what happen and he thought it was funny!! He was laughing and said that my husband and I reminded him of the movie The War of The Roses!! I don't think anything that happen to me was funny!! I was in shock and tramatized by what happen to me the day before.He never asked me if I was being abused or if it was reported to the police. If it wasn't reported to police by law he would have to report it. My father inlaw was a Doctor he would have never treated anyone this way!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor and so glad I found him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dilella is on a 6+ month waiting list to be seen. I guess all the great ones are. I am just glad that he has other providers in his office that were able to see me the same day for my sore throat.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Very caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
have seen this doctor for 20 years. very carind and kind. always spends the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 15th, 2010
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although he has been my family doctor for many years, I have to wait 8-9 months for an appt. even though he has told me to come back in 6 mos. If Iam sick, cannot get to see him - must accept another doctor in his office, that I do not care for.Very frustrating!!

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
PATIENT
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. D is amazing. I have been a patient for over 10 years. I will say that on a rare occasion he is running behind because a patient needed a little extra time, but since I know he would (and has) do the same for me I am ok with it.

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2010
it's worth the wait to get into see"him
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i plan my schedule accordingly on the day of the appt...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 25th, 2009
patient
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been going to him for 8 plus years. I just wish that you did not have to wait so long after getting to the office for your appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Dilella, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dunedin, FL.