advertisement
Browse Health
Plastic Surgeon, Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon
18 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.0
  •  
Total Ratings

31

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 17 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
Write a Review
Apr 30th, 2015

The office staff is very lacking.. they do not return phone calls..AWFUL!

Apr 1st, 2015

Excellent Surgeon!:)

Feb 27th, 2015

So happy with my results, I feel like a new person. Dr. DiNick has been so caring and his work is absolutely the best! Highly recommended him to others !!

Nov 10th, 2013

I am so fortunate to have had Dr. DiNick perform my tummy tuck. I have never dreamed to have the results that I do. It has changed my life and self confidence and I owe it to nobody other then this wonderful surgeon. I can't thank my co-worker enough for referring me to him.

  •  
"" Highly Dysfunctional office"" show details "" Highly Dysfunctional office""
Aug 26th, 2013

I was referred to this office by a co-worker who had nothing but good things to say about this surgeon. My consultation went well, until I was told that I had to pay thousands out of pocket for a procedure, and that my insurance would only pay "a portion" of it. I called my insurance company and was told that the entire procedure is covered!!!! Imagine that???? My co worker also paid cash for her procedure, and they billed her insurance company as well. This office has shady tactics. I'm glad I found out before it was too late.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Wowed!!! show details Wowed!!!
Aug 14th, 2013

I cannot be more pleased with Dr. Dinick, from the moment I inquired about surgery, consult and then surgery he was available for me answering all my questions which put me at ease. Dr. Dinick was there from the beginning to end and I couldn't have asked for better results! I would recommend him to anyone seeking a knowledgeable, honest and most of all caring surgeon!

  •  
"Used Car Salesman" show details "Used Car Salesman"
Jul 7th, 2013

I had a horrible experience with this doctor and staff. I had a great consultation and decided to book my surgery. There were unfortunately complications and Dr DiNick avoided seeing me and instead had his incompetent staff try to answer questions and take care of me. I was in a lot of pain emotionally and physically. I had to go to other doctors for help. Once he gets his money from you be doesn't want to be bothered with you and his staff is less than comforting. He is nothing but a "used car salesman" and lacks morals and integrity. Do yourself a favor a find another doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 6 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Truly Disappointed !!!! show details Truly Disappointed !!!!
Jul 1st, 2013

I had a surgical procedure with Dr Vincent DiNick 2 years ago, He is a playboy who will put his personal life before his patients. He hires these young girls to work as his medical assistants, but they really are his girlfriends and have no experience and cannot answer any medical questions. He is arrogant and cocky. He promised to stand by his work, but has not kept his end of the bargain!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
by Sara on Feb 3rd, 2013

Excellent surgeon! Extremely happy with my post surgical results and the great patient care I received through it all. Dr. DiNick is a true artist. Would highly recommend Dr. DiNick.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Would like to use him again in the near future! show details Would like to use him again in the near future!
Oct 20th, 2011

I was given an appointment for a consult with Dr DiNick by chance, and consider myself extremely lucky. He is truly a wonderful highly skilled surgeon with a great bedside manner. He is very conscientious and a bit of a perfectionist which is a good thing in a plastic surgeon. I would use him again in a heart beat and would highly recommend him to anyone with out hesitation. The only negative thing I could find on him prior to my two surgeries was he was hard to get into see and was kind of back logged. I didn't have that experience but if that's the only compliant one has about him then maybe he should be rated higher than 5 stars!

  •  
Thank you show details Thank you
Jun 30th, 2010

I am a weight loss patient who after losing 175 lbs felt ugly with all the lose skin I had...felt like I would never be pretty. Dr. DiNick changed my life...no I will never look 20 years old but thanks to Dr. DiNick this 45 year old can look in the mirror naked.