Dr. Vincent Fietti Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery North Haledon, NJ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is a pleasure to visit Dr Fietti's office - everyone is thoughtful and kind and he gives great attention to each patient when they are with him in his office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent orthopedic Dr., I've been seeing him since 1991 & have had numerous operations in both ankles & hand & if it weren't for Dr Fietti, I'd probably be in a wheelchair. Thank God for Dr's like him, would recommend him to anyryone that need a ortho Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent m.d. with great bedside manner. He .wll take the time to review all questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely fantastic Orthopedic Physician/Surgeon - took care of my husband many times and mother too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2014
Terrific Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner-Takes the time to explain condition and options I would highly recommend Dr Fietti for specific hand problems as well as for general orthopedic problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Dr. Fietti got me playing agaim!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After breaking my finger, I had gone to a local dr. who never examined my hand and told me I had arthitis and there was nothing he could do for me. My musician friends told me to go to St. Lukes Hand Clinic. When I called them, they told me Dr. Fietti had a NJ office! Great! He spent a long time examining my hand before he even looked at the Xray. He explained everything to me and NO, I didn't have arthritis! I have seen him 3 times so far and have started playing violin and piano again. Thank You Dr. Fietti.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Fietti is not only a skilled surgeon but a wonderful human being. He is genuinely concerned about his patients. A patient couldn't be in better hands.

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Fietti Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Haledon, NJ.