ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Fietti Jr Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Fietti Jr?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

It is a pleasure to visit Dr Fietti's office - everyone is thoughtful and kind and he gives great attention to each patient when they are with him in his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Excellent orthopedic Dr., I've been seeing him since 1991 & have had numerous operations in both ankles & hand & if it weren't for Dr Fietti, I'd probably be in a wheelchair. Thank God for Dr's like him, would recommend him to anyryone that need a ortho Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

excellent m.d. with great bedside manner. He .wll take the time to review all questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Absolutely fantastic Orthopedic Physician/Surgeon - took care of my husband many times and mother too

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific Doctor!

Posted on August 27th, 2014

Great bedside manner-Takes the time to explain condition and options I would highly recommend Dr Fietti for specific hand problems as well as for general orthopedic problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Fietti got me playing agaim!

Posted on February 27th, 2013

After breaking my finger, I had gone to a local dr. who never examined my hand and told me I had arthitis and there was nothing he could do for me. My musician friends told me to go to St. Lukes Hand Clinic. When I called them, they told me Dr. Fietti had a NJ office! Great! He spent a long time examining my hand before he even looked at the Xray. He explained everything to me and NO, I didn't have arthritis! I have seen him 3 times so far and have started playing violin and piano again. Thank You Dr. Fietti.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Dr. Fietti is not only a skilled surgeon but a wonderful human being. He is genuinely concerned about his patients. A patient couldn't be in better hands.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Fietti Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Haledon, NJ.