The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Fowble Is this you?
  • 22
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Fowble?


33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Thank you Dr. Fowble!

Dr. Fowble Is the only Orthopaedic surgeon I will now see. His knowledge, confidence, kindness and thorough explanation of issues and/or surgery options is the best ever! Dr. Fowble takes on what others won't with precision and professionalism as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Wow, and a top personality award to boot!

I'm 68 years old, have lived all over the U.S., and Dr. Fowble is one of the top, if not the top physician I have ever worked with. You could never go wrong being one of his patients. Just leave a little space when making your appointments so I can still get in. I have been with him since 2006.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

The absolute best hip surgeon

I was 35 years old when I needed a hip replacement. After doing extensive research I decided on Dr. Fowble. I found out he was out of network on my insurance. I saw 2 other doctors before returning and paying the extra $5,000. My hip was in really bad shape (left leg was about 3 inches shorter). Dr. Fowble walked me though the process, helped me choose what I feel was the best option, and for the first time in 20 years I am pain free and walking straight. He surpassed all of my expectations and I would highly recommend him at any cost. He is very confident and makes sure that everyone that you come in contact with (nurses, physical therapists, etc) are up to his standard.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

Dr. Vincent Fowble is an excellent surgeon. He is highly skilled. After two years, my hip replacement has been successful and I have had no problems and am highly satisfied. Pretty good job on an 80 year old guy. I would recommmend Dr. Fowble to anyone at anytime. One characteristic of Dr. Fowblethat comes through is that he puts his patient first, and that is a good feeling when you are the patient.I don't know

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2010

Best Doctor for hip replacment

Very caring about his patients. He knows his craft well..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Third Total Hip on Right Side

After my hip doctor who replaced my second right hip 17 yrs. ago(received my first at 16 years old because of a motorcycle accident) attempted to do a third, closed me back up and referred me to Dr. Fowble. He said that this was way over his head and that I needed a specialist. I went probably two or three years to long on my second hip to where the metal ball had worn through the plastic liner and through the metal cup and on through the bone. I also had worn away a lot of bone in the upper part of my hip socket. It's amazing how much pain one learns to live with. It now has been a little over two yrs. since my surgery and I feel better than I have in many years. There was a lot of bone grafting and added stints (not sure if thats the right term). I would diffidently call this a successfully ending to a very long ordeal.I will say this about Dr. Fowble. He was a true professional in every sense of the word. Before, during and after the surgery and including my yearly check-up. Dr. Fowble showed me that he truly cares about his patients and loves his work. After four surgeries on my right hip over a period of 39 yrs. I would highly recommend him for hip replacements. My wife of thirty plus years now needs a knee and I am truly happy that I have a doctor that I trust 110%.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2010

Paul Owens

As a racquetball player with over 20 years of experience, I will give Dr. Fowble the highest possible rating as he helped my get my life back. It's been ~4 years since my resurfacing, and I play ~3 times a week at a high level.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2010

Corrected mess made by Dr. Kugler

Dr. Fowble not only did the hip replacement on my left hip, but cleaned up the mess made by Dr. Kugler on my right hip. Kugler made one leg 1" longer than my old hip and I was lopsided, one foot did not touch the ground and caused back problems.Dr. Fowble fixed this in addition to replacing my left hip with perfection!!!!He is gifted and very KOOL!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Fowble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palm Beach Gardens, FL.

  • Dr. Justin Kearse

    Dr. Justin Kearse

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    11
  • Dr. Andrew Noble

    Dr. Andrew Noble

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (51)
    17
  • Dr. Ryan Simovitch

    Dr. Ryan Simovitch

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Palm Beach Gardens, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (21)
    17