Dr. Vincent Hillman MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Charlotte, NC

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    52%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
spent a lot of effort going over everything. cares alot
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good Doctor. really takes time to go over everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2015
WONDERFUL doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. He treats according to what your medical needs are. He listens and takes a lot of time with me, explaining everything before visit over. He spends on average 45 minutes going over all my issues. WONDERFUL DOCTOR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2015
Never again
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible human being. Prescribed me high blood pressure medicine and I don't have high blood pressure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2014
Very good bedside manner
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good clinician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2014
takes the time.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor takes the time to listen, understand and care for medical conditions when he finds them. He is a very good physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2014
Very good doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have found Dr. Hillman to be an excellen physician and to do a great job at it. Would recommend to anyone who needs a caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2013
Real Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hillman is what you can call the real Deal. He listens, cares and has always been able to see me on short notice even on Saturday. I have been seeing him for over 7 years. GREAT DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hillman is a decent physician. He has courteous office staff who work hard to help with issues, especially Jan and Katie. He continued to see me and my wife after we lost our health insurance because I was laid off. He's is good with children, and will see us same day. Good Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 27th, 2013
Rude
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor attitude, screaming and yelling, made mistakes on the prescription, doesn't know the federal controlled substance law
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2013
excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
He has been my doctor for over 6 years. He has been an excellent doctor taking care of me. I would receommend highly and he spends alot of time addressing all my questions. Excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
disappointed at their professionalism
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
did not have a good experience. would not choose to return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Hillman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.