The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Hillman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 13 Comments

3.4
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Hillman?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2016

spent a lot of effort going over everything. cares alot

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

very good Doctor. really takes time to go over everything.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL doctor

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Excellent physician. He treats according to what your medical needs are. He listens and takes a lot of time with me, explaining everything before visit over. He spends on average 45 minutes going over all my issues. WONDERFUL DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never again

Posted on November 29th, 2015

Horrible human being. Prescribed me high blood pressure medicine and I don't have high blood pressure.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on April 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Very good bedside manner

Posted on August 23rd, 2014

very good clinician

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

takes the time.

Posted on April 27th, 2014

This doctor takes the time to listen, understand and care for medical conditions when he finds them. He is a very good physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on January 18th, 2014

I have found Dr. Hillman to be an excellen physician and to do a great job at it. Would recommend to anyone who needs a caring doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Real Doctor

Posted on November 18th, 2013

Dr. Hillman is what you can call the real Deal. He listens, cares and has always been able to see me on short notice even on Saturday. I have been seeing him for over 7 years. GREAT DOCTOR.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2013

Dr. Hillman is a decent physician. He has courteous office staff who work hard to help with issues, especially Jan and Katie. He continued to see me and my wife after we lost our health insurance because I was laid off. He's is good with children, and will see us same day. Good Doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on September 28th, 2013

Poor attitude, screaming and yelling, made mistakes on the prescription, doesn't know the federal controlled substance law

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

disappointed at their professionalism

Posted on June 6th, 2012

did not have a good experience. would not choose to return.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Hillman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.