Overall Review

3.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    28%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr.Killeen for years. He alone is a great doctor. His nurse and /or staff is a different story. As long as you do not have an urgent issue, even if written on ER discharge papers as needed to be seen within the week, you will be put off for months. Sadly, I'm leaving Dr. Killeen, but going to one of Delaware Today's.... top OB-GYN. Who is willing to squeeze me in.... When I contacted the ER about this case not considered urgent by BSH and could maybe get an appt. in 4 months, they were stunned. Quote..."That can't happen with this case" . Well, ER Docs... I guess the nurse considered herself more knowledgeable than you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Rushes appointments, not through
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I heard such good things about him till I got an appointment with him. He spent 2 minutes (no exaggeration) with me tops, didn't look at my latest ultrasound and brought up previous issues which had been cleared in that ultrasound, as well as forgot an important note left by another Dr about a medication I needed. I will cross my legs and hold my baby in before I let him deliever which is unfortunate because some of the Dr's are fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
Warmhearted
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Bayside Health to every woman. All of the Doctors are fantastic however Dr. Killeen is a cut above the rest. I've never felt in better hands with a physician. His warmhearted and knowledgable approach makes for a wonderful experience in what can be an uncomfortable experience. He's well-worth the wait, as he's often booked schedule-wise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2013
Pam
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Killeen's for years, he is by far the best doctor I have ever had. He is nice, warm and very friendly. I totally trust him. I am so upset to leave him (due to switching of insurance) it will be very hard to fill his shoes!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
He's Great!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like Dr Killeen, he makes you feel comfortable and explain everything well. He has a lot of patients, so it can be hard to get an appointment with him, but he is very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
melissa briddell
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is such a nice man . And I trust him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2012
great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr Killeen for over 25 years, he is just the best ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 29th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The WORST experience I've ever had with a physician. DON'T go if you value your health and that of your unborn child!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved here recently from NY. I was really very pleased with my former doctor. I was not expecting to find another doctor that I was as happy with here. I had a very good experience with Dr Killeen. I felt he was very caring and attentive. He even had a good sense of humor. He inspired confidence and made me feel very important to him. I would highly recommend him and have done so. I was very pleased that he was recommended to me. Thank you, Dr. Killeen for making what can be an uncomfortable situation very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Killeen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lewes, DE.

Doctor

Dr. Angela Caswell-Monack

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leo Eschbach

21 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Cathleen Doane-Wilson

36 years experience

5.0 of 5