ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Leone Is this you?
  • 40
  • 7
  • 7
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Leone?


62 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Wonderful caring MD who listens and does surgery only as a last resort

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

great doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

I would give negative stars if I could, from difficulty getting thru to make an appt to getting there early and them telling me when i made appt that I was the first appt and getting there and being 8th and he was delayed 3 hrs. He spent literally 5 minutes with me. Gave me no hope. Billed me over $300. Then, I call to go on a payment plan, get harassed and threatened with collection notices when I paid double what we agreed upon, now I have one payment left and they sent me to collections. Wait till I get on the phone tomorrow. I have all of this documented also how it took 4 billing cycles for them to get me a bill. The people you call say to ignore the notices. Thankfully I didn't. If you want to deal with delays, his attitude and coldness and total incompetence from every angle with their staff and getting abused, then this is the place for you. Oh they come around with a snack basket to try to appease you for waiting 3 hrs to be seen, obviously this happens regularly. Sich a freaking shame! I have never seen anything like it in my entire life!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

long wait

I was there for an appointment and left after waiting over 2 hours. What a shame and waste of time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

If I could give Dr. Leone 50 stars, I would double that! Dr. Leone gave me my life back. I had several surgeries at his hand and I trust, admire and respect him as a human being and amazing physician. He doesn't PRACTICE medicine; he PERFECTED HIS CRAFT! He is the BEST!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

A surgeon you can trust

Dr Leone has treated me and healed me when no one else could. The doctor listens and has a high level of compassion and patience. If you have a question, it will be addressed. I would trust Dr. Leone based on my experiences. Top notch

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

Brilliant, Courteous, Kind & Caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2011

I was so impressed

I had torn miniscus - he didn't rush me to have surgery. Recommended physical therapist and it worked! The tear is a distant memory now! I highly recommend him!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2010

Hip Replacement

Very caring and understanding of the patient's needs. Reviewed the things we talked about during office visits just before surgery. Did a great job of getting my left leg the same length as my right one (1/2 inch difference). Excelent office staff, quick and curtious answers about any pre-op or surgery questions. I can't say enough. I was very satisified with the out come.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Leone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Great Neck, NY.

  • Barry Herstik

    Podiatry, Orthopedic Surgery

    Brooklyn, NY

    4.9
    (54)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Richard Gilbert

    Richard Gilbert

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
  • Dr. Sanjeev Suratwala

    Dr. Sanjeev Suratwala

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Great Neck, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    16