ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Lucente Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 19 Comments

4.5
  • 35
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Lucente?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2017

Excellent doctor. Knowledgeable and very informative.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 1st, 2017

Dr. Lucente was excellent choice for my recent surgery. He listened to me, explained the procedure with clarity and lots of information. He had lots of knowledge and answered all of my questions. My surgery was successful, and the follow up was top notch. Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is a great doctor. I absolutely would highly recommend him, in fact, already have done that to several people.

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Lucente explained everything that was going to happen in a "down to earth" manner so it was easy for my husband & I to understand. He said I wouldn't have any pain & he was absolutely correct. He made me feel very comfortable & I knew I was in good hands. I have already recommended him to several people. I couldn't imagine anyone going to any other doctor for my type of surgery. Initially, I was a little frightened about going through this type of surgery, but that quickly disappeared once I met with him. I would definitely go to Dr. Lucente again. Everyone from other doctors & nurses I spoke with said he is the best & they were right.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Thorough, takes time to answer questions, can speak on layman' level. Friendly. Would recommend to anyone. I would go there anytime if necessary.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Impressive Physician

Posted on March 21st, 2017

I was very impressed with the knowledge and time Dr. Lucente took explaining everything to me so I could understand . I highly recommend Dr. Lucente and his staff for any pelvic reconstructive issues. I recommend Dr. Lucente to everyone I talk to. You will have the best care you have every received!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommend

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Dr. Lucente spent a lot of time explaining my options and potential outcomes/risks. His attention to detail made me feel comfortable choosing to proceed with surgery. I have and will continue to refer friends/family to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend this doctor

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

staffing very nice and helpful doctor made me feel very confident with my decisions and choices i

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

So far so good - Feeling normal which is great . All nurses , staff and doctors were great. Answered all my questions and addressed all my needs A Big thank you !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

I did choose this Dr again. Liked him the first time and still do. Staff has always been very considerate and helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant doctor. Very informative. ..takes time to explain procedure. would highly reccomend him to friends and family.

Posted on January 11th, 2017

Very pleased with the results following surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor, highly recommend.

Posted on January 11th, 2017

I like the way I was treated. If you ever have to have reconstructive pelvic surgery, Dr. Lucente is the one you should have do it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Lucente is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.