Dr. Vincent Lucente MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staffing very nice and helpful doctor made me feel very confident with my decisions and choices i
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far so good - Feeling normal which is great . All nurses , staff and doctors were great. Answered all my questions and addressed all my needs A Big thank you !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did choose this Dr again. Liked him the first time and still do. Staff has always been very considerate and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Excellant doctor. Very informative. ..takes time to explain procedure. would highly reccomend him to friends and family.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with the results following surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Very good doctor, highly recommend.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the way I was treated. If you ever have to have reconstructive pelvic surgery, Dr. Lucente is the one you should have do it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It feels much better since I had my surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would choose this doctor again. I like the fact that every one was friendly and put me at ease, and I was able to go back to work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Great experience - highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely choose Dr. Lucente again. Recommend his office for any female problems. So glad I had surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
The Best!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lucente gave me my life back. I highly recommend every woman who suffers from a prolapse or incontinence to seek medical care from Dr. Lucente and his group.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
My recent surgery
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am six weeks post op for pelvic organ prolapse. Dr. Lucente performed urodynamic testing and a vaginal exam prior to discussing what type of surgery I needed. He was gentle, patient and very informative. So far I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. He and his associates and office staff are the best!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2013
The absolutely BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the greatest. No one else in the Doylestown and Souderton area said they could perform the operation I needed. After seeing five doctors, finally an ob/gyn from Sellersville, PA recommended Dr. Lucente. He has an expert staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2012
Wonderful MD Dr. Lucente
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
For years, I have had bladder problems. Worse as I got older. Dr. Lucente was able to let me live a normal life! He is by far, one of the best surgeons in the world.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Lucente, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Miles Murphy

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Helene Leonetti

35 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrea Waxman

38 years experience

4.2 of 5