Dr. Vincent Lucente MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology North Wales, PA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
He is a great doctor. I absolutely would highly recommend him, in fact, already have done that to several people.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Lucente explained everything that was going to happen in a "down to earth" manner so it was easy for my husband & I to understand. He said I wouldn't have any pain & he was absolutely correct. He made me feel very comfortable & I knew I was in good hands. I have already recommended him to several people. I couldn't imagine anyone going to any other doctor for my type of surgery. Initially, I was a little frightened about going through this type of surgery, but that quickly disappeared once I met with him. I would definitely go to Dr. Lucente again. Everyone from other doctors & nurses I spoke with said he is the best & they were right.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thorough, takes time to answer questions, can speak on layman' level. Friendly. Would recommend to anyone. I would go there anytime if necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Impressive Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very impressed with the knowledge and time Dr. Lucente took explaining everything to me so I could understand . I highly recommend Dr. Lucente and his staff for any pelvic reconstructive issues. I recommend Dr. Lucente to everyone I talk to. You will have the best care you have every received!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Highly Recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lucente spent a lot of time explaining my options and potential outcomes/risks. His attention to detail made me feel comfortable choosing to proceed with surgery. I have and will continue to refer friends/family to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staffing very nice and helpful doctor made me feel very confident with my decisions and choices i
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So far so good - Feeling normal which is great . All nurses , staff and doctors were great. Answered all my questions and addressed all my needs A Big thank you !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I did choose this Dr again. Liked him the first time and still do. Staff has always been very considerate and helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Excellant doctor. Very informative. ..takes time to explain procedure. would highly reccomend him to friends and family.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleased with the results following surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Very good doctor, highly recommend.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the way I was treated. If you ever have to have reconstructive pelvic surgery, Dr. Lucente is the one you should have do it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It feels much better since I had my surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would choose this doctor again. I like the fact that every one was friendly and put me at ease, and I was able to go back to work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Great experience - highly recommend
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely choose Dr. Lucente again. Recommend his office for any female problems. So glad I had surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Lucente, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Wales, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Miles Murphy

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Arthur Frankel

39 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kim Olthoff

3.5 of 5