ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Lucente Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Lucente?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Lucente?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 17 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

He is a great doctor. I absolutely would highly recommend him, in fact, already have done that to several people.

I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Lucente explained everything that was going to happen in a "down to earth" manner so it was easy for my husband & I to understand. He said I wouldn't have any pain & he was absolutely correct. He made me feel very comfortable & I knew I was in good hands. I have already recommended him to several people. I couldn't imagine anyone going to any other doctor for my type of surgery. Initially, I was a little frightened about going through this type of surgery, but that quickly disappeared once I met with him. I would definitely go to Dr. Lucente again. Everyone from other doctors & nurses I spoke with said he is the best & they were right.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Highly recommend

Thorough, takes time to answer questions, can speak on layman' level. Friendly. Would recommend to anyone. I would go there anytime if necessary.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

Impressive Physician

I was very impressed with the knowledge and time Dr. Lucente took explaining everything to me so I could understand . I highly recommend Dr. Lucente and his staff for any pelvic reconstructive issues. I recommend Dr. Lucente to everyone I talk to. You will have the best care you have every received!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Highly Recommend

Dr. Lucente spent a lot of time explaining my options and potential outcomes/risks. His attention to detail made me feel comfortable choosing to proceed with surgery. I have and will continue to refer friends/family to him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

I highly recommend this doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

staffing very nice and helpful doctor made me feel very confident with my decisions and choices i

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

So far so good - Feeling normal which is great . All nurses , staff and doctors were great. Answered all my questions and addressed all my needs A Big thank you !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

I did choose this Dr again. Liked him the first time and still do. Staff has always been very considerate and helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Excellant doctor. Very informative. ..takes time to explain procedure. would highly reccomend him to friends and family.

Very pleased with the results following surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Very good doctor, highly recommend.

I like the way I was treated. If you ever have to have reconstructive pelvic surgery, Dr. Lucente is the one you should have do it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

It feels much better since I had my surgery!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Highly recommend

I would choose this doctor again. I like the fact that every one was friendly and put me at ease, and I was able to go back to work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Lucente is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.

  • Dr. Sonya Ephraim

    Dr. Sonya Ephraim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. Michael Ting

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Miles Murphy

    Dr. Miles Murphy

    Gynecology, General Surgery, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Allentown, PA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    16