ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. F Mitek Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 15
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. F Mitek?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Mitek is very smart. And genuinely wants you to be healthy

Posted on January 30th, 2013

I have been going to this office for a few years, after escorting my father in law to his visits with Mitek. He knows to to get you fixed up, and seems more concerned and smarter than the typical Dr. Dr Demeri in his office, is younger, and a sharp thinker as well. Many of my friend have switched to Mitek and are very happy with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING DOCTOR

Posted on October 29th, 2012

Dr. Mitek is the best. His office and staff is courteous and will answer any questions. Dr. Mitek shakes your hand, looks at you and answers any questions. Also waiting time is 5 minutes or less! Love this office.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellant

Posted on November 11th, 2011

Excellant doctor who will spend time with you and not rush through. Rarely have I waited longer than 5 minutes. I have been a patient for 22 years and would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on March 29th, 2010

Dr. Mitek is a great doctor. He shakes your hand and looks you in the eye while you are explaining issues to him. I have been to other doctors in the past who would turn their back while I was speaking or take calls while I was being treated, but not Dr. Mitek. Also, he is thorough with diagnoses. Finally, the waiting time to see him is minimal, if any. Awesome doc!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. F Mitek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodhaven, MI.