The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Mosca Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Mosca?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

We drive 4 hours just to see Dr. Mosca. He is worth it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

great doc!

Dr. Mosca is very knowledgeable and cares deeply about my child and us as a family. We wouldn't go to anyone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Excellent pediatric foot surgeon. The best of the best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

outstanding pediatric orthopedic surgeon

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2014

So blessed by this doc!

Dr. Mosca reconstructed my left foot twice at age 12, and 16! Before the operations I had trouble walking and constant pain. Today I am 100% pain free. Dr. Mosca performed two very complicated surgeries on me with ease. He brought me comfort and explained things very well! I recommend him to anyone and trust him with my life! GREAT doc and GREAT with kids!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2014

alek torrez

Dr.mosca is a great person and surgeon .my son has been seeing him for the last 10 years.he talks to alek on how he feels and so on .and if we dont understand something .he draws it .or he shows us in other ways to were we understand .with no mur murs.thank you dr. mosca .you have been a blessing ...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Children's Hospital Experience

Icky Poo! I took my 10 year old to Dr. Mosca for a fractured ankle. After two weeks, my very active girl had destroyed her cast (she was not careful). When we returned for a follow up, Dr. Mosca publicly berated my entire family in front of large group of onlookers in a crowded casting room. It was the most awkward experience I have ever had and my poor daughter was totally freaked out. Jeez! were we not paying for a consult!!! He stormed out and I filed a complaint with the Seattle Children's Hospital Administrators. I don't think he should work with kids.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2011

amazing

a brillant surgeon, i wouldnt take my child to anyone else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Mosca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.

  • Dr. Antoinette Lindberg

    Dr. Antoinette Lindberg

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Suzanne Yandow

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32
  • Dr. Joshua Shatsky

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Seattle, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (22)
    10