The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Pelletiere Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Pelletiere?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Pelletiere?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

The Best!

Dr. Vince has been my surgeon for the past 15 years, and he is fabulous. I will not let anyone else touch my face! Dr. Vince did my eyes and face, as well as goodies like Botox for me. He is so easy to talk to, patient, and does a great job, totally different than my other doctors. Everyone is always in a rush, but he always makes the time. Both my sisters had facelifts from him as well and we all love him!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Beware!

This man is a hack beware!!! Read other reviews it's bad. He takes money up front then doesn't care when you have a problem, just asks like God. Stay away from this office it's a run down back alley type!

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

perfect breast!

Dr. Vincent Pelletier is the best in doing breasts. I should know, I'm an x entertainer, and have been told 100% of the time how perfectly shaped they are and how it's super hard to tell there fake. My breasts are super soft. I've seen a ton of boobs from all around the USA.. Being in the strip club business I was in. Yes, I've seen good work, but he's amazing! He tops everyone, trust me everywhere I worked, they were top shelf, n still are magazine quality.. I want to add I've had them since 1994, not kidding.. I'm super lucky and lucky to have such a great surgeon.. this review is real! I have seen a lot of his work as well, from girls in Chicago. Ps, if his son is anything like him, he's fabulous too.. He is in the same office.. Thanks Dr. Pelletiere in case you ever read this....

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Office staff is catty and immature! I had several issues with my procedure and saw caught the nurses making faces behind my back.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2014

He should retire...

This Dr. is a butcher, and should not be operating on anyone. He left 11 stitches in me, after he said they were all out. His stitches are not plastic surgeon stitches, they are huge whip stitches, that left terrible scarring. He knowingly, let me leave his office after surgery, with a major bleed. Instead of re-opening and stopping the bleed, they merely put more dressings on top of the area. I bled for about a month after the procedure, and it left a deep hole in me. His recovery room is a closet, in a small office that needs redecorating badly. My final results were horrible. I thought he was maybe doing a 2 step procedure, but I would have to pay for any reconstruction after the massive devastation he produced on me. My chest is now so disfigured, that it would shock someone if they saw it. I did not get what I expected. I can't believe he continues to practice surgery. He is a nice guy, but he is not plastic surgery material. His work is sloppy and not well thought out. Not an artist in this specialty for sure.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Great Doctor and GREAT STAFF!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

I would recommend this doctor. I had breast implants put in 12 years ago and they are still great.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Always a long wait!! Unprofessional staff.Charges for procedures he says he won't charge for. Very unhappy. Would never recommend him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Pelletiere is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Inverness, IL.

  • Dr. Christopher Pelletiere

    Dr. Christopher Pelletiere

    Surgery of the Hand, Plastic Surgery

    Inverness, IL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (115)
    18
  • Dr. John Ruder

    Dr. John Ruder

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Palatine, IL 0.69 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Mir Joffrey

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Schaumburg, IL 2.46 mi

    2.3
    (3)
    10