Dr. Vincent Perrotta MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Salisbury, MD

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    17%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
Happy with results!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perrotta is a great plastic surgeon. I've had several procedures performed by him and have always been very happy with the results. After interviewing doctors in Baltimore, Washington and Annapolis, I chose him to correct my breast implant surgery that had been done by another doctor. They looked wonderful after my surgery with Dr. Perrotta! I especially like that the surgery is done in the fully accredited surgical center, the Center for Aesthetic Surgery, located right next to the office. His staff is very polite and friendly. Another thing I like is that there is very little wait time during appointments and he spends as long as I need answering questions and explaining procedures. I always feel in good care and valued by Dr. Perrotta and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Perrotta, takes the time and gives his indivual attention to each patient that is necessary.I was very pleased with my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 16th, 2012
Would NOT recommend this plastic surgeon
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Perrotta did my elective plastic surgery. After the surgery, I experienced severe pain and visited his office several times. He could not understand why I was experiencing this pain and, even at one point, asked me what he should do (?). I didn't understand this since he is the doctor - not me. When I did see him, I felt that he was "in and out" quickly. In summary, I would not recommend this physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Wonderful doctor and staff!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Perrotta for a cosmetic procedure and both he and his staff were so helpful courteous. Everyone was very helpful and caring and Dr. Perrotta made it a very comfortable and pleasurable experience for me. They were able to work around my busy schedule and answer my numerous questions. Every person there was very patient and knowledge and made the decision for surgery easy. Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 19th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor perrotta gave me the impression that even though i was paying him, he was doing me a favor... he gave short answers of yes or no and showed no interest in what i was telling him... have not recommended him to any of my friends...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2008
DR. PERROTTA IS KIND, CARING AND A PERFECTIONIST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WHEN YOU ARE DEALING WITH PLASTIC SURGERY- YOU WANT A DOCTOR WHO GIVES HONEST ANSWERS TO YOUR QUESTIONS, SOMEONE WHO IS CARING, AND MOST OF ALL A PERFECTIONIST. DR. PERROTTA FITS ALL THE CRITERIA. I WOULDN'T GO TO ANYONE ELSE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015

4.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2010

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Perrotta, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Salisbury, MD.