The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Renzi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Renzi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Renzi?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

A Patient that suffers because of him!

Never again!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

Great doctor, always spends time with me , quick to find cause of problems, friendly staff

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2014

First and definitely last visit

Got me to the exam room pretty quickly. There I waited over a half hour before the doctor came in. The exam nurse was not very happy to be there. This was my first visit so I expected to see him for a little while. Seemed he was in a hurry. Barely spoke or looked at me.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

How do you get through

First I would like to say...I called this Dr.'s office over 14 times for an appointment. I find out it is supposed to be Feb 25th but when I asked to her repeat the time she said she would call me back to confirm the appt. one day prior. Can I tell you this never happened...Now I am going to probably embarrass myself by going there and the staff not have put the appt in. Then I spoke to a staff member (Gina) who sent me into the manager's voice mail...not once but 3 times. The Manager NEVER called me back. I am confused... if this I need to make an appt or leave messages pertaining to my appt I want to know why no one could be courteous to clal me back....I am so disappointed. I work in the medical field and I would never treat a person like this

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

I just think he is a caring & thorough Dr. He'll always take the extra time to make sure you have understood his directions, and he's not afraid to send you for tests when you need them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

3.7 Rating

August 4th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Renzi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Moorestown, NJ.

  • Dr. Aliya Browne

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Moorestown, NJ 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Janah Aji

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Moorestown, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    33
  • Dr. Lawrence Gessman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Moorestown, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    39