ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Perez Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Perez?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Perez?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2010

this doctor is unprofessional and arrogant. i can't believe stanford would admit a person like this. his bedside manner is cold & calculating. he is dismissive and arrogant. i wouldn't recommend him to anyone seeking real help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Excellent Medical Care

It is worth it to me to travel over an hour each way to see Dr Perez. I have met and tried working with several other psychiatrists in the past. My situation seemed totally hopeless. From the start, Dr Perez took the time to listen and get to know me. It was refreshing to find him treating my situation with openness and objectivity. I gave me hope. Since then my life, and my husband and family's, have changed for the good. I no longer have severe mood swings nor find myself abusing other substances like I did. My life is on track; it has meaning; I'm productively employed and I am enjoying life as I never had over the past 50 years! Thank you, Dr Perez.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Beware of this Doctor

This was one of my worst experiences with a doctor.He was arrogant judgmental and has no ability to connect with people.His cold callous manner left me feeling utterly hopeless about my situation and issues.I wouldn't recommend this jerk to my worst enemy.Seems like Stanford Medical School had a quota to fill when they accepted this creep.What a joke!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Excellent professional care. After several experiences with other psychiatrists Dr Perez accurately diagnosed and treated my very complicated disorders. He was honest, caring and highly experienced. His manner was reassuring and always with the utmost respect for me. If you are ready and willing totake a responsible and active role in your care I highly recommend that you partner up with Dr Perez

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2009

Re: Your worst nightmare

Arrogant,dismissive and abusive best describes this physician.Despite his Stanford Medical School training this man has to be one of the worst doctors around.This pompous little man has no capacity for kindness,empathy or compassion.Not only was he not helpful he was highly abusive in his treatment of me.If you value your self esteem stay away from this character.Absolutely would not recommend this man to anyone seeking serious psychiatric help.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Perez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Belmont, CA.

  • Dr. Suruchi Chandra

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Belmont, CA 0.44 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    19
  • Dr. Alan Marx

    Dr. Alan Marx

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    San Carlos, CA 0.61 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Robert Yoerg

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Belmont, CA 0.85 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    46