Dr. Vincent Schaller MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hockessin, DE

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 31.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Schaller, he is very professional and he listens carefully and treats people kindly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Simply the Best!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Schaller and Nurse Patti are absolutely the best! Unlike most medical practices, they really spend time with you to carefully determine how to care for you and although that may result in the schedule getting backed up, their level of care is well worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Passionate doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very friendly and passionate. Easy to talk to and spent his time with me. But you have to wait since there were too many patients. He is an urgent care doctor and the prescription may be a little stronger than I like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had only heard wonderful things about Dr. Schaller from my community before I made my way to his clinic (my son came down with a bad case of pneumonia). Sure enough, he was incredible. From the moment he entered the exam room, Dr. Schaller was warm and friendly. It's obvious he's very intelligent, but what I appreciated the most was that he cared enough to thoroughly explain everything to me and my husband. You can't find very many doctors like him anymore.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schaller is very caring and very attentive to patients and their problems. He is very thorough and truly cares about the well being of every patient that walks through his doors. He is very knowledgeable and an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schaller is an overall great guy. He gives patients individual attention unlike other M.D.'s I have known. He is very good at explaining things to patients, and helping them understand what he is treating/diagnosing. His practice is clean and well run. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Schaller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hockessin, DE.