Dr. Vincent Schooler MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
I had a colonoscopy...
Wait time
5 minutes
I had a colonoscopy. The staff was courteous and helpful, there was very little wait time, and the experience was as painless as possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Very pleasant staff ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Very pleasant staff and a very efficient physician. My experience was timely and my procedure went exceptionally well. It went so well, I did realize it was over. I am extremely pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Elementary School Counselor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schooler was caring, thorough, and very nice. He spent time with me and started with a plan to start helping me immediately!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Dr. Schooler is very..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Schooler is very professional and has the respect of the nursing team. I felt comfortable with the procedure. Thanks for putting me at ease. The entire staff is top notch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Everything relates t..
Wait time
5 minutes
Everything relates to my colonoscopy went very smoothly. There were no glitches or snags. I am very pleased with my care and treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
all went very smooth..
Wait time
5 minutes
all went very smooth. staff was very courteous and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2016
Dr. Schooler granted..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Schooler granted my request for no sedation during my colonoscopy. All went well!!! It was interesting and fun to see the journey through my colon. Thank you for such personable and caring service!!! Have a blessed day!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
My first time going ..
Wait time
5 minutes
My first time going to Eagle Endoscopy and it was a good experience. The staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Schooler was also friendly, as well as very informative and helpful. I would not hesitate in going back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Except for the at-home prep, easy. The staff was most friendly, caring and attentive. all in all a positive experience and at my advanced age something I don't have to look forward to again. But, if I did Eagle gastrenterology is the place. Have allready recommended Dr. Schooler and Eagle to several people who are apprehensive or wavering.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Dr. Schooler got me ..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Schooler got me an appointment within 12 hours. He asked good questions and listened to my complaints. He offered me samples and his recommendations worked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
The actual colonosco..
Wait time
5 minutes
The actual colonoscopy was very easy. I did not have any problems and thought everyone at your office was very helpful and reassuring. The worst part was the prep.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schooler took the time to speak with me about my issues and followed up after the surgery. I thought he did a good job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Schooler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.

Doctor

Dr. Marc Magod

30 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Salem Ganem

39 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Edwards

35 years experience

4.8 of 5