ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincent Verdi Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincent Verdi?


32 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

great experience

Staff was great and kind, was in and out fairly quickly.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Dr. Verdi's office staff is extremely rude. The staff refuses information to the veterans that have been seen by any of the doctors. I wasn't asking particulars to my record, simply when the record will be submitted; yet his staff refuses even that information to veterans. Dr. Verdi's staff submitted incorrect data on me to the Veterans Administration subcontractor and still has corrected the information. I would never refer Dr. Verdi or Verdi Eye Specialists to anyone. Do yourself a favor and look elsewhere. I encourage all of you to look at Google, etc. and you will see this same complaint about the rude staff at Verdi Eye Specialists. I am in the process of writing a complaint to the state of Virginia.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Took my patient to the Little Creek Rd location, the receptionist was VERY RUDE, NOT ONLY TO MY PATIENT BUT TO OTHERS. SHE DID NOT KNOW HOW TO TALK TO THEM. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS LOCATION TO ANYONE! Also while I was there I heard other patients state the same.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

My husband had surgery with Dr. Verdi and recommended him to me. It was a pleasure dealing with Dr. Verdi and his staff at my evaluation too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

Dr. Verdi

Dr. Verdi goes above and beyond normal expectations. Excellent physician, kind and caring.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2013

Fantastic Doctor and friendly, professional staff

Dr. Verdi is absolutely the best! He is patient with the elderly and his bedside manner can't be beaten. He is kind, professional and extremely compassionate, and his skills are exceptional. Rare traits for a person who is extremely busy!! I would recommend him with the highest rating to anyone any age.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Great Experience

I needed an urgent appointment and they got me right in. Everyone was very professional, very friendly. It was a very calming and relaxing environment. The doctor walks on water. I can't say enough good things about the entire experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2012

Helped my mother and father with eye surgery . Great job !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2012

excellent staff and a great doctor !!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

Great Doctor, Great Staff, Very caring and very good care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

Friendly and Prompt

I was referred by a co-worker and was told just to call and make an appointment. Called and got a same day appointment within an hour of calling. Upon arrival I was greeted by friendly staff and a clean calming atmosphere. After a max 15 minutes wait (as a new patient) I was taken back. Dr.Verdi was very friendly, informative and professional. I will definitely recommend and return to him for any future eye care needs.

Wait time
2 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2010

The best ever!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincent Verdi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norfolk, VA.

  • Dr. Quentin Franklin

    Ophthalmology

    Norfolk, VA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    22
  • Dr. Ira Lederman

    Ophthalmology

    Norfolk, VA 0.01 mi

    51
  • Dr. Avrum Meier

    Ophthalmology

    Norfolk, VA 0.95 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    9