Dr. Vincent Zuck MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Springfield, IL

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    25%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
What a change in a Dr!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr was wonderful at first! Followed me after cabg x4. I saw him every 6 months for check up. My last check up was horrible! He went from wonderful to Jekyll and Hyde! Called me names and told me not to run to the hospital with chest pains! Very rude and hateful! I could not believe the change after he came back from a leave of absence! I had other people tell me he had changed. He wasn't the kind man he was at first. I left that appointment in tears! I never went back to him and changed cardiologists
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
I'm always amazed and how little time I spend in the waiting room and how he takes time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. sometimes, even questions I didn't think to ask.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zuck is fantastic. He is so knowledgable, he cares and he does a great job of explaining everything to me. I have a very complicated condition and he has saved my life. I love Dr. Zuck!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2014
bad doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the first time i meat him he seemed like a nice guy. i ended up having a bypass operation waited 3 months to see him again and man he seemed like a different person. he was the most rude and cocky doctor i ever seen in my life. i been having issues with my chest hurting out of breath and TRIED to tell him and he just blew me off like he didnt want to her about it. it was unreal i hope i am ok he didnt help at all easing my mind. all he wants is your money i will NEVER see this guy again. i hope nobody else has to deal with this clown he is a real dandy. and his male nurse is a cocky rude person also . STAY AWAY from zuck people i sure know i will.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Secretary at Western Illinois University
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like he is straight forward and honest. Hard task master but that is whats needed after a bi-pass. Very caring man. I also like that he sent me to a very good surgeon as well. If i could give him 10 i would.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vincent Zuck, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Springfield, IL.