ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vincente Mendez Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vincente Mendez?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

Top Doc

Dr. Mendez treated my mom and I with the upmost respect.He was an advocate for my mother, who suffered with Dementia.We were able to keep her at home with the help of his expert medical care till the time of her passing.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

A Caring Physician

I have to say that Dr. Mendez is probably one of the best physicians in our local area. He is kind and courteous and always professional. He has always treated me with the utmost respect and general concern. There is not an appointment i have been to that he has not asked about my family. My father passed away 3 years ago and he always manages to make me smile talking about my parents and what a great job they did raising me. I can say this, my confidence has improved along with my overall health since i have been with him. He has a wonderful sense of humor that makes people feel comfortable upon meeting him. I would never EVER see another physician but him. He has saved my life once and continues every time i see him. His staff is wonderful!! Cheryl at the front desk is amazing... Since my first visit she has remembered me and everything from my kids to my job she is on top of it and she makes sure that all my needs are taken care of from the moment i walk in the door. He also has some of the best nurses in town! Dr. Mendez has been a true blessing in my life and again i would not be here if it were not for him and his quick diagnosis's of situations going on in my health!!! I would and have recommended him to many friends and will continue to. He makes going to the dr easy and i do not leave there with a billion questions... He has always been available to answer and discuss any of my concerns! A++++++ Dr. and Staff, and because it is so wonderful there, i have moved my kids from their pediatrician they have been seeing for 10 years now over to his practice with the pediatricians in his practice!! Amazing Dr. i can not sing his praises enough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

Satisfaction

Dr Mendez is very professional, knowledgeable and personable!! I felt at ease right away, which being a Registered Nurse and having had lifelong medical problems was not easy for me! I have recommended Dr Mendez to family members, several friends and acquaintances, and will continue to do so! He is definitely an asset to the Crestview area!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

very satisfied patient

I have been a patient of Dr. Mendez for several years now and honestly he is in my opinion the best physician in Crestview. He is dedicated and very professional. He has an excellent bed side manner and truly cares about his patients.He does not rush through appointments and is thorough with his exams. He always greets you with a smile and truly seems glad to see you. He asks if there is anything else he can do for you or help you with. His staff is very friendly and courteous. I have never had difficulty obtaining an appointment. I would and have recommended him to several people that I thought would benefit from his care. He is a true example of what a physician should be.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Dr. Mendez

My new Doctor and staff are excellent.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vincente Mendez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crestview, FL.

  • Dr. Anthony Al-Dehneh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Crestview, FL 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Santo Borganelli

    Dr. Santo Borganelli

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Crestview, FL 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    33
  • Dr. Michael Yandel

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Crestview, FL 0.09 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    28