Dr. Vineet Singla DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Addison, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2015
Attorney
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This Dr. is a lazy, incompetent, and domineering pill pusher. He is more focused on getting you out of the office than constructively and holistically evaluating the clinical reason for your symptoms. There is a reason why all the other Doctors at the practice are taken up in appointments but his are wide open. Additionally, his bedside manner is moderately demeaning. I have talked to others who have seen this Dr. and the popular phrase he uses seems to be, "There's nothing wrong with you." I am a man and do not recommend this Dr. to any females because he made some comments to me about my symptoms that appeared sexist (and this is coming from a man) in the entire 2 minutes that he saw me for. If you are smart, you will wait to see another Dr. Thank you for your consideration of my opinion with my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time Dr. Singla and he was very polite and humorous. His office was fast and the staff was very kind and helpful. I enjoyed my experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Ms
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful caring doctor. I recommend him to family and good friends. He listeners and understands his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2012
Knowledgable
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From my first visit, noticed that Dr. Singla listens to the patient and diagnoses accurately, and have been seeing him ever since. Intelligence and talent for what he does! From my observation, he cares about all patients! I only go out of my way to give good reviews where deserved. In my opinion, an Excellent Doctor and person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing Dr Singla one time, I decided to make him my primary physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He makes you feel comfortable. Gets to the point of the problem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 2nd, 2012
Not good at lsitening
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After just a few questions he's already decided what the issue was (he was wrong).

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Amazing!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My fiance's normal pcp was not in so we had to see Dr. Singla. Needless to say we will continue to see Dr. singla. He was the best Dr. i could have ever hoped for! He held such a level of professionalism while making it known that he truly cared. He eased my mind and was patient with all of our questions. He felt more like a friend than a Dr and that eased both of our minds. He is a wonderful Dr. and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vineet Singla, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Addison, IL.