ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vineet Singla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vineet Singla?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vineet Singla?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Singla is the best physician I have been too. He takes the time to listen to his patient and doesn't rush. He was able to diagnose a problem that no one else could detect. I highly recommend Dr. Singla

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Attorney

This Dr. is a lazy, incompetent, and domineering pill pusher. He is more focused on getting you out of the office than constructively and holistically evaluating the clinical reason for your symptoms. There is a reason why all the other Doctors at the practice are taken up in appointments but his are wide open. Additionally, his bedside manner is moderately demeaning. I have talked to others who have seen this Dr. and the popular phrase he uses seems to be, "There's nothing wrong with you." I am a man and do not recommend this Dr. to any females because he made some comments to me about my symptoms that appeared sexist (and this is coming from a man) in the entire 2 minutes that he saw me for. If you are smart, you will wait to see another Dr. Thank you for your consideration of my opinion with my experience.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

First time Dr. Singla and he was very polite and humorous. His office was fast and the staff was very kind and helpful. I enjoyed my experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

Ms

Wonderful caring doctor. I recommend him to family and good friends. He listeners and understands his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2012

Knowledgable

From my first visit, noticed that Dr. Singla listens to the patient and diagnoses accurately, and have been seeing him ever since. Intelligence and talent for what he does! From my observation, he cares about all patients! I only go out of my way to give good reviews where deserved. In my opinion, an Excellent Doctor and person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2012

After seeing Dr Singla one time, I decided to make him my primary physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

He makes you feel comfortable. Gets to the point of the problem!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 2nd, 2012

Not good at lsitening

After just a few questions he's already decided what the issue was (he was wrong).

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

Amazing!

My fiance's normal pcp was not in so we had to see Dr. Singla. Needless to say we will continue to see Dr. singla. He was the best Dr. i could have ever hoped for! He held such a level of professionalism while making it known that he truly cared. He eased my mind and was patient with all of our questions. He felt more like a friend than a Dr and that eased both of our minds. He is a wonderful Dr. and I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vineet Singla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Addison, IL.

  • Dr. Corinna Wojcik

    Dr. Corinna Wojcik

    Family Medicine

    Addison, IL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Laura Boyd

    Dr. Laura Boyd

    Family Medicine

    Addison, IL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (36)
    11
  • Dr. Nathaniel Pae

    Dr. Nathaniel Pae

    Family Medicine

    Addison, IL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    24