ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vineeth Mohan Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vineeth Mohan?


24 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Great first time visit

Dr.Mohan and his assistant had to do a biopsy on my thyroid and they were very nice and explained what they were doing. They were very thorough and even followed up with my results within week.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 29th, 2012

The doctor is good. His staff was excellent but has turned so sour, I've moved on to a different doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Dr. Veneeth Mohan is an excellent, knowledgeable, caring physician. He saved my life by waiting in his office until 7:00 PM to report a dangerous condition, which was obvious from lab reports done earlier that day. I required emergency treatment, and Dr. Mohan was kind and patient enough to make sure that I received that - rare! He is careful and wise in all diagnosing and following up. I would recommend this physician to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

THE BEST DOCTOR!

Dr. Mohan has gone out of his way for me. I am so greatful to have been refered to him by my internist. After years of suffering and seeing many doctors, Dr. Mohan in just one visit solved my problem. I can not say enough about him! He is the best! He is also extremely nice and served our country in the Air Force before joining Cleveland Clinic. As a military mom I have to mention that as well!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Patient

Not a very good diagnostician. Limited scope of knowledge. Rambles a lot. Doesn't listen to what a patient says. Trys to change the answer to fit his opinion.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

Male

Not interisted in Patients complaints about pain.....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Truely amazing doctor and staff!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Ken J.

Dr. Mohan went above and beyond what any doctor has done for me in years! He figured out what was wrong with me in one appt when I've been seeing multiple doctors for years. I am finally on the right medication.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2009

Wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 30th, 2008

As a new patient I expected to spend more time with Dr. Mohan than his collegue. I saw Dr. Mohan 5 minutes while another doctor did my actual intake. His nurse is rather curt. Delayed respose time in returning phone calls or ansewering questions. Dismissive of pateint concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2008

Highly recommend Dr. Mohan

Dr. Mohan is extremely thorough and his staff is wonderful too. I am extremely happy with the level of care I have been receiving.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vineeth Mohan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.

  • Dr. Gustavo Ferrer-Gonzalez

    Dr. Gustavo Ferrer-Gonzalez

    Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (44)
    9
  • Dr. Rolando Perez

    Dr. Rolando Perez

    Internal Medicine

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    3.8
    (12)
    14
  • Dr. Chakra Chaulagain

    Dr. Chakra Chaulagain

    Internal Medicine

    Weston, FL 0 mi

    2.0
    (3)
    9