Dr. Vineeth Mohan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 20.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Great first time visit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Mohan and his assistant had to do a biopsy on my thyroid and they were very nice and explained what they were doing. They were very thorough and even followed up with my results within week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
The doctor is good. His staff was excellent but has turned so sour, I've moved on to a different doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Veneeth Mohan is an excellent, knowledgeable, caring physician. He saved my life by waiting in his office until 7:00 PM to report a dangerous condition, which was obvious from lab reports done earlier that day. I required emergency treatment, and Dr. Mohan was kind and patient enough to make sure that I received that - rare! He is careful and wise in all diagnosing and following up. I would recommend this physician to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2011
THE BEST DOCTOR!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohan has gone out of his way for me. I am so greatful to have been refered to him by my internist. After years of suffering and seeing many doctors, Dr. Mohan in just one visit solved my problem. I can not say enough about him! He is the best! He is also extremely nice and served our country in the Air Force before joining Cleveland Clinic. As a military mom I have to mention that as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 25th, 2011
Patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not a very good diagnostician. Limited scope of knowledge. Rambles a lot. Doesn't listen to what a patient says. Trys to change the answer to fit his opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Male
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not interisted in Patients complaints about pain.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truely amazing doctor and staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Ken J.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohan went above and beyond what any doctor has done for me in years! He figured out what was wrong with me in one appt when I've been seeing multiple doctors for years. I am finally on the right medication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Very knowledgeable and caring. Highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 30th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
As a new patient I expected to spend more time with Dr. Mohan than his collegue. I saw Dr. Mohan 5 minutes while another doctor did my actual intake. His nurse is rather curt. Delayed respose time in returning phone calls or ansewering questions. Dismissive of pateint concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2008
Highly recommend Dr. Mohan
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mohan is extremely thorough and his staff is wonderful too. I am extremely happy with the level of care I have been receiving.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vineeth Mohan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Weston, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Paige Morris

22 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Foster

8 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Hector Crespo

3 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor