ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Viney Soni Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Viney Soni?

Lung Cancer

Lung Cancer

Get the facts about lung cancer, including how many people get it and what increases your risk for developing it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Viney Soni?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.3 Rating

June 19th, 2014

Medi-Cal Doctor

Dr. Soni's office staff is unprepared. My appointment was for 3:00 p.m. and at 3:30, I was still waiting. They seemed to have difficulty finding my appointment and insurance information. Then they said that they had me down for 3:30 and there was still one patient in front of me. Thankfully, Dr. Soni had a new intern and she was very nice, personable, and very easy to talk to. Her name was Britteny, I believe. Also, he had to send me out for blood work, and the office staff could not find the information. I was there for an hour and 15 minutes.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

He was the doctor on call when I was having a panic attack due to my chronic depression and sleep apnea. He said what kind of person is so stupid to call a doctor at 2am. I apologized and said I'm sorry I'm having a panic attack because I woke up and felt I was dying. He said I should put my anxiety on someone else. He was not very caring at all. Considering that just a week ago I didn't want to live anymore.

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Dr. Soni is one of the best Internist,I've gone to. Best at diagnosing and sendingyou to a specialist when needed. I went to him with complications. Officestaff is the best, most helpful I've everfound. I have moved out of state and can't say the same for the Dr's here.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2011

Never saw him once during my hospital stay, but I was billed for visits!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

He is the best there is...

He is the best in service & care & bedside manners. over all care is excellent.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2010

Judi F.

Dr. Soni is the the Best Doctor I have ever come in contact with. He has been my doctor for many, many years and I can't praise him enough. He has taken care of my Mom for 20+ years and I trust him implicitly. His manner of care is unsurpassed. I thank him from the bottom of my heart.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

My Doctor, My Friend

Dr. Viney Soni is a professional's professional. He is dedicated to his patients and takes a personal concern for each ones health and well being..His diagnoses have been 100%accurate and correct. His bedside manner and over all professionalism is a benchmark for other doctors to follow... He has treated me for over 20 years and I put my life in his hands, knowing that it is in the best hands possible in the medical profession.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Viney Soni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fountain Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Gurpreet Multani

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Fountain Valley, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    14
  • Dr. Fernando Austin

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Fountain Valley, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    42
  • Dr. Amol Rao

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Residency

    Fountain Valley, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    10