ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinnette Little Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinnette Little?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr. Little is caring, highly skilled, little wait time, listens. I was very sick when I first saw her. I had been treated for a condition I did not have. My body was weak and an overall feeling of not wanting to be here. She promised that she would help me and she did. I am very thankful for her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Dr Little has been doctor for almost 10 years. she is an excellent doctor and always gives me good advise and discuss all my questions. She has help me to lose weight and live a healthier lifestyle. Only complaint I would have would be the wait time can be long; but I still would recommend her.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Diagnoses are questionable as an MD but may give medication that can cause severe side affects. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Follow ups are at least 3 months later by then something another matter is discussed not the follow up purpose.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

Appointment

Every time I come to this office the wait time is very long. I feel that is very inconsiderate to my time. My appointment was at 10:15 and I did not see the doctor until noon. Dr. Little is a wonderful doctor but there has to be something done at this office in regards to scheduling. I missed appointments I had scheduled waiting to be seen. This is something that truly needs to be addressed.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinnette Little is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.

  • Dr. Kristina Humphries

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    26
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Carol Mitchell

    Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    30
  • Dr. Megha Desai

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Lexington, KY 0 mi

    4.2
    (39)
    13