The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinayasekhara Reddy Is this you?
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinayasekhara Reddy?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

time means nothing

After 10 days I am still waiting to hear about CT scan results. Phone calls not returned. His practice is to make money patient care comes last.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Won't respond with results of test

Had a test done and it has been a a week and a half ago....and I've called everyday for results. I have worried everyday day but he has still not answered my phone call.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

After getting my lab work by email I had to contact daughter ready on my own. He did not call to follow up with the results of liver test. The wait time for a return phone call is usually 3 to 4 days

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

He was rude and uninterested in taking care of an 84-year old male patient in intense pain. He stated he didn't want to be bothered with these problems.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

2.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinayasekhara Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, GA.

  • Dr. Namita Pareek

    Dr. Namita Pareek

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, GA 0 mi

    7
  • Dr. Neeraj Sharma

    Dr. Neeraj Sharma

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. John Kalarickal

    Dr. John Kalarickal

    Gastroenterology, Hepatology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, GA 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    16