ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinod Aggarwal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinod Aggarwal?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Kind and Considerate Doctor

Posted on September 9th, 2016

Dr. Aggarwal sincerely cares and is interested in the wellbeing and health of his patients. He always takes the time to listen to your concerns. He's been my primary care physician for the past 10+ years .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!!!

Posted on September 7th, 2012

My daughter, a health care professional, recommended Dr Aggarwal to me. He is a very caring, concerned and thorough physician. I will never go back to the big groups, where no one remembers who you are from one month to the next. Dr. Aggarwal knows his patients, but more importantly, truly cares about his patients!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. and Mrs. Gary R. Matthews Sr.

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

Dr. Aggarwal is the best, most compassionate, caring professional I have ever met. He treated my husband with the best care and highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2011

Dr. Aggarwal is patient and very caring. He takes time to actually listen to you and always gives you enough time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Physican

Posted on December 24th, 2009

Dr, Aggarwal he was the first dr I had seen in 15 yrs..He ran more tests on my then my other physican did in 15 yrs.Also you go to the other physican and you end up seeing a nurse practioner not even the doctor they just dont have the time for you ..He also has the best bes side manner and I would recoment him to anyone also not long waiting for an appt. and not waiting long in the office and Jodi and Lura are the best girls in the office so very helpful and they also will go out of their way to help you and always with a smile>>>>

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinod Aggarwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hazlet, NJ.