ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinod Aggarwal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinod Aggarwal?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinod Aggarwal?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Kind and Considerate Doctor

Dr. Aggarwal sincerely cares and is interested in the wellbeing and health of his patients. He always takes the time to listen to your concerns. He's been my primary care physician for the past 10+ years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Wonderful!!!

My daughter, a health care professional, recommended Dr Aggarwal to me. He is a very caring, concerned and thorough physician. I will never go back to the big groups, where no one remembers who you are from one month to the next. Dr. Aggarwal knows his patients, but more importantly, truly cares about his patients!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2012

Mr. and Mrs. Gary R. Matthews Sr.

Dr. Aggarwal is the best, most compassionate, caring professional I have ever met. He treated my husband with the best care and highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

Best doctor

Dr. Aggarwal is patient and very caring. He takes time to actually listen to you and always gives you enough time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2009

Wonderful Physican

Dr, Aggarwal he was the first dr I had seen in 15 yrs..He ran more tests on my then my other physican did in 15 yrs.Also you go to the other physican and you end up seeing a nurse practioner not even the doctor they just dont have the time for you ..He also has the best bes side manner and I would recoment him to anyone also not long waiting for an appt. and not waiting long in the office and Jodi and Lura are the best girls in the office so very helpful and they also will go out of their way to help you and always with a smile>>>>

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinod Aggarwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hazlet, NJ.

  • Dr. Isaac Tawfik

    Dr. Isaac Tawfik

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology

    Hazlet, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Lin Xu

    Internal Medicine

    Hazlet, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Sara Grimley

    Dr. Sara Grimley

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Hazlet, NJ 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    10