ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinod Bhavnani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinod Bhavnani?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Office staff are very helpful and professional. I liked the office atmosphere and the doctor is great. I appreciate all they do!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Excellent doctor! Stellar staff, very courteous and prompt. The doctor was thorough in explaining my condition. Very happy with experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my eyes

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Dr. Bhavnani was very professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain my infection and the necessary treatment. Being at risk losing your eyesight is very scary; if it wasn't for Dr. Bhavnani I would be blind today. His staff was wonderful; caring, knowledgeable and there was this red head who was very attractive. I think her name was Sarah. She went out of her way to make sure the visits went smoothly and helped me fill out the forms (I couldn't see them) and took care of all the insurance problems. I wish all doctors were like this.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Excellent Doctor and staff ! Very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. Pleasant staff. Neat and clean office. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2014

When I saw him first time as a new patient, he did not ask me one medical question. No tests were performed. Somehow he diagnosed stage of my disease only by looking at eyes. Each visit he gave me lengthy general information about disease which I'd already known through Internet. He did not try to communicate and always was in rush to move to next patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very professional

Posted on June 2nd, 2011

i never have to wait long when I go there for an appointment. The staff is always courteous. I enjoy my visits.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2011

Fine Dr. Prompt. Fine staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

thorough

Posted on February 12th, 2011

a true professional who uses all the tools to make sure diagnosis is exact

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Fellow physician (retired)

Posted on June 29th, 2010

Dr. Bhavnani is a great person - kind, understanding, CARING, and a superlative surgeon with extensive experience in eye surgery - especazilly glaucoma. Following my own surgery he was in India for a fami ly visit and when I called his office about a postg-op problem the doctor called me from India to consult and advise. He's great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor

Posted on June 7th, 2010

Exams done by staff, Dr. only comes in for final look at my vision and spends around 5 minutes

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinod Bhavnani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.