ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinod Kapoor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinod Kapoor?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Horrible

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

That office is a mess. I spent my two hours waiting in the waiting room entertained by the office manager yelling at her girls in the front desk. No professionalism. Then after waiting two hours, it only took the doctor 5 minutes to see me. They also make front desk demand my copay for 5 minutes with the doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2015

I had appointment with Dr. Kapoor, I also called before going to confirm that doctor is available , but when I went there, Dr. Kapoor was not there, instead some other doctor saw me, also they schedule another appointment for after 3 months, day before my appointment I called them and told that I can not make my appointment even though they sent me bill for no-show up.also back office employee are over burden, tired...Greedy doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

Emergency visit at Bayonne medical center

Worst doctor I ever met

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Money minded. no concern

Dr Kapoor is undoubtedly the worst doctor you can ever go to. He is insensitive and keeps on asking you to come without providing any information about your problems. He orders tests unnecessarily

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

NICE DOCTOR PLEASENT OFFICE

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Excellent experience

His easygoing manner put me at ease as soon as I entered his office. He was attentive while listening to my problems and explained to me the issue I was facing and the reason underlying the problem. He then went to to treat me and take me on a path to recovery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinod Kapoor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bayonne, NJ.

  • Dr. Ashish Kapoor

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Bayonne, NJ 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Hooshang Sadeghi

    Neurology

    Bayonne, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (7)
    46
  • Dr. Gregory Anselmi

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Bayonne, NJ 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    29