The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinod Kumar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinod Kumar?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

worse Doctor ever.........

I wish I never listen to people and look more into Dr. Kumar. He is the worse Doctor ever went to him for 11 months and seen himself maybe 4 times.... I seen his co-workers not him. I almost died if I kept going to him. Went for second opinion end up with major surgery because of what Dr. Kumar did. I would go on but to much to write. Please if you want to live don't keep going to him................

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

www.spallikkal@yahoo.com
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

This is the worst managed office I have visited. The staff is too large and there is no follow up. Once you see the doctor he spends about 3.5 -7 minutes with you, leaves to get an answer for you and you never see him again. We are changing doctors ASAP.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 1st, 2010

Review of waiting time

Waiting too long when doing testing. I waited 5 hrs, then still did not get the results, had to come back the next week.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinod Kumar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Samir Samarany

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Rayan Yousefzai

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    8
  • Dr. Chandra Katikireddy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Nuclear Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0 mi