ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinod Miryala Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinod Miryala?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Excellent Doctor,

Dr. Miryala take care of my husband who has a heart condition. My husband and I are very please with the caare he receive from Dr Miryala. Care very much about his patients and their welfare.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

patient

Dr Miryala is a compassionate care giver who is always up on the latest medication and treatments. He has been treating me for over 5 years for a number of cardiac issues. I would highly recommend him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

Stem Cells

This is a great Doctor. He doesn't push me to do things I don't want to do and respects my opinion after he carefully and fully describes my options. He understands Stem Cell Surgery (which I have had). Courteous and has a great bedside manner. Love these people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Excellent heart specialist

Very knowledgable and professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Knowledgeable on Stem Cell research.

I am one of the first patients to have my own stem cells injected into my heart. Needed a doctor who understood my particular problem/prognosis/diagnosis, etc. This Dr. is very knowledgeable and works with me as a man, not just another patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinod Miryala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near The Villages, FL.

  • Dr. Panthipa Laowansiri

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    The Villages, FL 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Hemwattie Jaimangal

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    The Villages, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Shrikanth Upadya

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    The Villages, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    26