The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinod Miryala Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinod Miryala?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Excellent Doctor,

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Dr. Miryala take care of my husband who has a heart condition. My husband and I are very please with the caare he receive from Dr Miryala. Care very much about his patients and their welfare.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Dr Miryala is a compassionate care giver who is always up on the latest medication and treatments. He has been treating me for over 5 years for a number of cardiac issues. I would highly recommend him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stem Cells

Posted on November 21st, 2013

This is a great Doctor. He doesn't push me to do things I don't want to do and respects my opinion after he carefully and fully describes my options. He understands Stem Cell Surgery (which I have had). Courteous and has a great bedside manner. Love these people.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent heart specialist

Posted on January 16th, 2012

Very knowledgable and professional

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knowledgeable on Stem Cell research.

Posted on September 14th, 2011

I am one of the first patients to have my own stem cells injected into my heart. Needed a doctor who understood my particular problem/prognosis/diagnosis, etc. This Dr. is very knowledgeable and works with me as a man, not just another patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinod Miryala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near The Villages, FL.