Dr. Vinod Sancheti MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 38 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-1.0)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 14.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2016
Great doctor who always makes you feel important and not just another patient
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr sancheti is a warm and caring doctor who takes the time to not only fix your ailment but to help you aboid potential issues down the road. I cannot find a negative thing to say. I highly recommend him to everyone looking for a doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've known Dr. Sancheti for 11 years. In all these years I have observed the way he interacts with my mother and family. He is a very kind, caring, considerate and compassionate doctor. He helped us through a very difficult time when my dad passed away and now takes care of my mom. He always greets us with a smile and makes my mom feel at ease. He is one of the best doctors I have had the pleasure to meet. He never rushes us and always takes the time to listen and help us through our worries. He is an excellent doctor and we love him. I wouldn't trust my moms care to anyone but Dr. Sancheti. He truly is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Rude and corrupt doctor, always complaining
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My father was a patient of this doctor. The doctor is rude to patients, nurses and office staff. My father at age 82 was uncomfortable and suffering in pain. But this doctor rudely told my father its old pain from arthritis, learn to live with it. He does un-necessary ultrasound scans and other tests on majority of his patients without any medical necessity so he can simply bill insurances and especially Medicare. This foreign doctor needs to be investigated for Insurance / Medicare Fraud and sent back to which ever country he came from. He is leeching on our health care system. Doctor If you flag or delete this TRUE AND FACTUAL REVIEW, then I will file a complaint with Medicare and the secondary Insurance company about how much money you fraudulently made off of my father, and majority of your unsuspecting elderly patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he's a great doctor, he takes his time to explain everything, makes you feel comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Attention to Detail & Suggestions
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A Doctor and staff whose attention to detail and time spent was very comforting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As my family doctor, he really cares for his patients. Always know the most recent medical breakthroughs and treatments and great follow up to ensure patients are compliant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sancheti is a great doctor. He really takes the time to explain things and to make you feel comfortable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank God for a good doctor that shows compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2015
Our review on Dr Sancheti
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We would recommend him to anyone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Highly Recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are patients of Dr. Sancheti since 2007. He is very knowledgeable. He is a great health educator. He never rushes you and spends whatever time is needed with his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2015
primary doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellant and caring will get the job done fast ,great doctor and staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vinod Sancheti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toms River, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Jay Vida

25 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Andrew Nelson

21 years experience

3.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Mitchell

27 years experience

4.3 of 5