The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinod Sanghi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinod Sanghi?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinod Sanghi?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Best In His Class In Field If You Ask Me

Simple Put He The Only Doctor In His Group That Cares About People. I Say This Because He Accepts Blue Cross Complete And He Is The Only One In His Field That Dose. To Me This Show He Not About The $$$$ But About The Patience. Been Seeing Him For 11 Years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 24th, 2013

rude front desk guy

the guy at the front desk is rude and offensive. Also LAZY.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Been with Dr. Sanghi since he took care of my thyroid.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Needs to retire--doesn't know his meds and the potential contraindications of some meds with other meds. If you've got a serious medical problem, find another doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

Office in old building

Office smells badPatients rooms dirty and unorganizedWaiting room very clutteredFront desk employees very loud and unprofessionalSpends little time with you

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

diappointed

let my husband down when he couldn,t walk anymore, had to get a doctor to come to the house, because couldn,t move at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2015

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinod Sanghi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allen Park, MI.

  • Dr. Tareq Baghal

    Dr. Tareq Baghal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Allen Park, MI 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Cheng Chong Lee

    Dr. Cheng Chong Lee

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Allen Park, MI 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Chaman Sohal

    Dr. Chaman Sohal

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology, Cardiology

    Allen Park, MI 0.13 mi

    4.7
    (24)
    39