ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vinutha Netaji Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vinutha Netaji?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

Friendly and Professional

The doctor had reviewed my medical history and asked directed questions about my current medications and the other professionals involved in my health care, she answered my questions and made suggestions to improve my daily health routine.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2016

Wonderful, Caring And 've
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Seeking a different primary
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Dr. Netaji always treats me well and is a delight to see! She is sympathetic and genuinely concerned for the comfort and health of her patients. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2013

new patient

first visit with this dr i was really upset my dr left after i had been her patient for 15 years dr netaji was great i hope to build a good dr patient relationship i would highley recommend her to anyone who needs a great dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2011

What Happened To First Do No Harm?

This doctor is terrible!!!!! She refused to treat my son for severe diabetis because he wasn't able to pay today, he just started a new job and was going to pay in 2 weeks, but that wasn't good enough so now we have to worry that he will go into diabetic shock. So much first do no harm huh

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vinutha Netaji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norristown, PA.

  • Dr. Terence Orourke Jr

    Family Medicine

    Norristown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Jennifer Dupre ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jennifer Dupre

    Family Medicine

    Norristown, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Mahalakshmi Srinivasan

    Dr. Mahalakshmi Srinivasan

    Family Medicine

    Norristown, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    22