ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Violet Kramer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 13
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Violet Kramer?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Wonderful, knowledgable, thprough

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Most caring doctor i have ever met

Posted on January 18th, 2017

She was my mom's doctor and i can't praise & thank her enough for the care she have given my mom. She will take time to listen and explain everything to her and answered all the questions we ask. I highly recommend Dr. V. Kramer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A thorough physician

Posted on October 30th, 2013

My wife had gone to four other physicians for her apparent COPD over several years and all that happened was it worsened. After breathing tests and an examination, Dr. Kramer spent the better part of an hour asking questions and listening closely to the answers. She change the approach to my wife's affliction and my wife improved markedly. She is off oxygen and the nebulizer and leads a normal life. Can't praise Dr. Kramer highly enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most detailed doctor I ever had

Posted on April 7th, 2013

Dr. Kramer is the most detaliled doctor I have ever had. She is thorough and she returns calls promptly.Her offices are pleasant. Her staff is on the ball. She easy to understand. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2013

Was seen within 5 minutes of appointment time. The employee's are courteous & very helpful. Setting up appointments is easy. Dr. Kramer is wonderful. She puts you at ease & her confidence is encouraging. My husband is losing his hearing & she always speaks with him, not over him as if he wasn't there. She takes her time & makes sure you understand what is happening & how to take care of it. Wish more doctors were as respectful, especially with the elderly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Best doctor I have ever had with the VA Hospital. She is the best, very knowledgeable and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Violet Kramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eatontown, NJ.