The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Violet Kramer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Violet Kramer?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Wonderful, knowledgable, thprough
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

Most caring doctor i have ever met

She was my mom's doctor and i can't praise & thank her enough for the care she have given my mom. She will take time to listen and explain everything to her and answered all the questions we ask. I highly recommend Dr. V. Kramer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2013

A thorough physician

My wife had gone to four other physicians for her apparent COPD over several years and all that happened was it worsened. After breathing tests and an examination, Dr. Kramer spent the better part of an hour asking questions and listening closely to the answers. She change the approach to my wife's affliction and my wife improved markedly. She is off oxygen and the nebulizer and leads a normal life. Can't praise Dr. Kramer highly enough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2013

Most detailed doctor I ever had

Dr. Kramer is the most detaliled doctor I have ever had. She is thorough and she returns calls promptly.Her offices are pleasant. Her staff is on the ball. She easy to understand. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2013

Was seen within 5 minutes of appointment time. The employee's are courteous & very helpful. Setting up appointments is easy. Dr. Kramer is wonderful. She puts you at ease & her confidence is encouraging. My husband is losing his hearing & she always speaks with him, not over him as if he wasn't there. She takes her time & makes sure you understand what is happening & how to take care of it. Wish more doctors were as respectful, especially with the elderly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Best doctor I have ever had with the VA Hospital. She is the best, very knowledgeable and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Violet Kramer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eatontown, NJ.

  • Dr. Chandler Patton

    Dr. Chandler Patton

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Eatontown, NJ 0 mi

    31
  • Dr. Sharon Weiner

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Eatontown, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Douglas Livornese

    Dr. Douglas Livornese

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine

    Eatontown, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    27