ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Violette Henein Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Violette Henein?


20 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

I would NOT recommend any one to this doctor's office !!!!! I had to wait almost 2 hours in the waiting room till they called my name and one hour till I saw the doctor!!!!!!!!! The staff are horrible no rules no communication !! The manger if they have one has no Idea, the front desk confused!! medical assistant with attitude !! The doctor did not spend enough time with me as new patient, did not even examined me !!! This office has no management at all !!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

I am no longer with this doctor !! Horrible experience !! I was misdiagnosed almost loss my life !!!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

worst office I have ever been too! I went there for my first time last week, I had to wait an 1hr45min....and the staff was rude and hard to understand....I will never go back there 😡

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Dr. Violette Henein very knowledgeable explains medical condition in details , spend appropriate time with patients, I trust Dr Henein all the way ,very neat and friendly staff ,ease of scheduling great management .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Highly recommend ! I have been to other Rheumatologist for 3 years after I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis still in pain did not do any thing for me. I decided to change my doctor, and it was the best thing I did ! She listens to patient's concerns and uses logical and helpful recommendation and treatment plan, most kind person, I am very pleased with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

Very nice office with healthy environment the doctor very knowledgeable and focus ,the office manager very sincere, respectful and detailed . I was in a lots of pain but Dr. Henein explained to me which medication is better for my pain ! I will see her again with in 3 weeks to discuss my results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2014

terrible

Dr. Henein spends know time with my wife and dosent even know the meds she is on that she prescribed!! over 2 years with her and no improvement for quality of life! we are moving on !

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 28th, 2011

There aren't many rheumatologists in Macomb County that have reputable medical school training, and Dr. Henein is good. However, I've been very disappointed in the ease of scheduling appointments, getting refills, or simply being able to reach a human being when needed. Office hours are extremely limited as well.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Violette Henein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Dale Beaumont

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 0.60 mi

    2.5
    (7)
    40
  • Dr. Byung Lee

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 1.04 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    49
  • Dr. Rene Peleman

    Dr. Rene Peleman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Clinton Township, MI 1.04 mi

    4.3
    (27)
    36