Dr. Violette Henein MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (+ 0.6)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 31.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would NOT recommend any one to this doctor's office !!!!! I had to wait almost 2 hours in the waiting room till they called my name and one hour till I saw the doctor!!!!!!!!! The staff are horrible no rules no communication !! The manger if they have one has no Idea, the front desk confused!! medical assistant with attitude !! The doctor did not spend enough time with me as new patient, did not even examined me !!! This office has no management at all !!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am no longer with this doctor !! Horrible experience !! I was misdiagnosed almost loss my life !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst office I have ever been too! I went there for my first time last week, I had to wait an 1hr45min....and the staff was rude and hard to understand....I will never go back there 😡
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Violette Henein very knowledgeable explains medical condition in details , spend appropriate time with patients, I trust Dr Henein all the way ,very neat and friendly staff ,ease of scheduling great management .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend ! I have been to other Rheumatologist for 3 years after I was diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis still in pain did not do any thing for me. I decided to change my doctor, and it was the best thing I did ! She listens to patient's concerns and uses logical and helpful recommendation and treatment plan, most kind person, I am very pleased with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice office with healthy environment the doctor very knowledgeable and focus ,the office manager very sincere, respectful and detailed . I was in a lots of pain but Dr. Henein explained to me which medication is better for my pain ! I will see her again with in 3 weeks to discuss my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2014
terrible
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henein spends know time with my wife and dosent even know the meds she is on that she prescribed!! over 2 years with her and no improvement for quality of life! we are moving on !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There aren't many rheumatologists in Macomb County that have reputable medical school training, and Dr. Henein is good. However, I've been very disappointed in the ease of scheduling appointments, getting refills, or simply being able to reach a human being when needed. Office hours are extremely limited as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Violette Henein, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Dale Beaumont

43 years experience

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rene Peleman

35 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joseph Kinzie

be the first to rate this Doctor