ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vipinder Mann Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vipinder Mann?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Very personable and seemed genuine

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Very caring and compassionate. My kids love her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2014

This doctor was arrogant and refused to explain her responses to my questions. She became very defensive and was completely ill-mannered. I will NOT take my child to her again. next time, I'll take him ANYWHERE else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2013

terrible with children

We have been to see this doctor twice, once with a 9-year old, and once with 3-year old twins. Both times, the doctor acted like she had no idea how to talk to children, or how to engage with them. I have been around introverted doctors who still knew how to connect with children and make them comfortable, but she had none of that ease. I honestly do not understand why she is in pediatrics, because my impression was that children make her uncomfortable.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

Bad bedside manner!

At first I thought she was okay because she seemed gentle & soft spoken although there was always an awkward tension. I tend to ask questions and want to be involved in my children's health care but the second I questioned anything she took a condescending, angry, your a bad parent tone. She treated me very rudely, gave me no encouragement as a parent, and I found myself dreading my child's next visit. My children have never cared for her and honestly she seems to be in th wrong specialty because she's terrible with kids. Doesn't explain things to them or help relieve their anxieties. She isnt any fun. If you like a phony smile with a condescending/degrading undertone she's your "mann". She always has an open schedule the day of, for last-minute appointments and I can see why...I wouldn't go to her if there was anyone else available!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 21st, 2009

cold

this doctor has repeatedly given harsh observations and is insincere and abrupt. one might say she is very frank, and may even appreciate it,... until she is so with your child- she is a pediatric dr. and should leave her blunt remarks that are sugar coated with an obviously fake tone, for someone else. Her attitude is tired and bored, niether of which are condusive to making a child feel comfortable with her. She never considers what she might say in front of the kids might be misconstrued and hurtful to them so I'm done seeing her. My four children have been patients of hers for 5 years after having been bounced from dr. to dr. in the military healthcare system. That said, we've seen our fair share of dr.s and she is the coldest ever. Continuity of care was paramount for me, but we have a PPO and will not see her again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vipinder Mann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingwood, TX.

  • Dr. Jakeen Johnson

    Dr. Jakeen Johnson

    Pediatrics

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Amy Lothian

    Dr. Amy Lothian

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. David Weed

    Pediatrics

    Kingwood, TX 0 mi

    42