Dr. Vipool Goradia MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Glen Allen, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.4)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
but he spent time going over my MRI in detail and laid out all of the surgery options to me so I could understand them and feel comfortable with my decision. Fortunately, I was a candidate for the ACL Preservation surgery and he was able to make room for me in his schedule the following week to do the procedure (1 day PRIOR to my original surgery date!). I have since been back for all of my follow up appointments and all of the staff at G2 are friendly, helpful, timely and knowledgeable. I would recommend G2 Ortho and Dr. Goradia to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Best orthopedic surgeon I've seen
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Shoulder pain
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Staff is very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Sabreena and dr G are great
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great result with my shoulder. I was back to golf in 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
staff and doc explained everything--very knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Back on the court
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was suffering from an arthritic knee and went to see Dr Goradia. He recommended an injection of my own centrifuged blood. The subsequent relief was palpable and has allowed my continued twice weekly tennis matches. Dr Goradia and staff were very pleasant and professional.

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goradia is the first surgeon I've seen that takes time to explain why you are having the pain and what all of the options are both surgical and non-surgical. His staff is very attentive and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goradia performed surgery on my son's right (throwing) shoulder a few years ago . Everything from his initial visit, to the surgery, to the follow- ups/post-surgical therapy went smoothly and professionally. The surgery was a success and my son's shoulder is better than ever! We highly recommend Dr. Goradia.

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Great people!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience at Dr. Goradia's office was top-notch. I would highly recommend him and his attentive staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A friend recommended Dr. Goradia and I'm so glad I saw him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Vipool Goradia, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glen Allen, VA.