ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vipul Dev Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vipul Dev?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Great doctor! Very happy with results. Highly recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Dr. Dev always shakes your hand when he comes in the room, asks how you are with a wonderful smile, and addresses you by name. A very warm and sincere man.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Genuine, the best!

Dr Dev took time with ,me to explain my procedure. I felt he genuinely cared for me as his patient. I would never go anywhere else

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Patients matter lives matter dignity MATTERS

Not present at all after surgery. My brother almost bled out after being sent home the day after major surgery. Two Blood transfusions later all from his grosse negligence with out patient recordings and symptom details. Basically, he disappears. No call backs no checking in no concern for well-being, nothing at all. Its unfortunate, because at first glance he seems amazing. Dont be fooled.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Ron

Excellent

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Frustrated

I doubt anyone will even see this but I have been seeing Dr. Dev for months for a wound that he says is getting better. He hasn't done anything that I couldn't do and he keeps making me come back to the wound center so he can have the nurse put neosporin on my wound. I am so frustrated that nothing is being done and I may lose my leg. Does anyone know a good surgeon that can help me?

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2009

Great surgeon. My case was very difficult and Dr. Dev essentially performed a Herculean feat correcting my tubular breaast deformity. As a cancer patient, my surgery was even more difficult. All is healed and his aesthetic eye and skill made me feel whole again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 22nd, 2009

Warning: Beware of additional charges for supplies when you go for your follow-up visit.

I went to have my belly button completed and was told when I arrived I needed to pay for the supplies $250.00 worth. I was shocked to say the least and walked out. Outrageous! I paid $5K and thought it was all inclusive from begging to end. Not here folks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vipul Dev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Freeman

    Plastic Surgery

    Bakersfield, CA 0.59 mi

    3.8
    (22)
    12
  • Dr. Kamil Erfanian

    Dr. Kamil Erfanian

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Bakersfield, CA 0.78 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    14
  • Dr. David Bowen

    Orthopedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Bakersfield, CA 0.78 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    22