ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Vipul Dev Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Vipul Dev?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Great doctor! Very happy with results. Highly recommend.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Dr. Dev always shakes your hand when he comes in the room, asks how you are with a wonderful smile, and addresses you by name. A very warm and sincere man.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Genuine, the best!

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Dr Dev took time with ,me to explain my procedure. I felt he genuinely cared for me as his patient. I would never go anywhere else

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patients matter lives matter dignity MATTERS

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Not present at all after surgery. My brother almost bled out after being sent home the day after major surgery. Two Blood transfusions later all from his grosse negligence with out patient recordings and symptom details. Basically, he disappears. No call backs no checking in no concern for well-being, nothing at all. Its unfortunate, because at first glance he seems amazing. Dont be fooled.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ron

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Excellent

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Frustrated

Posted on October 14th, 2011

I doubt anyone will even see this but I have been seeing Dr. Dev for months for a wound that he says is getting better. He hasn't done anything that I couldn't do and he keeps making me come back to the wound center so he can have the nurse put neosporin on my wound. I am so frustrated that nothing is being done and I may lose my leg. Does anyone know a good surgeon that can help me?

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 8th, 2009

Great surgeon. My case was very difficult and Dr. Dev essentially performed a Herculean feat correcting my tubular breaast deformity. As a cancer patient, my surgery was even more difficult. All is healed and his aesthetic eye and skill made me feel whole again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Warning: Beware of additional charges for supplies when you go for your follow-up visit.

Posted on April 22nd, 2009

I went to have my belly button completed and was told when I arrived I needed to pay for the supplies $250.00 worth. I was shocked to say the least and walked out. Outrageous! I paid $5K and thought it was all inclusive from begging to end. Not here folks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Vipul Dev is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.