ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Viquar Khan-Mundozie Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Viquar Khan-Mundozie?


22 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Great

Everything was great, doctor explains well in plain English. Always smiling

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Great experience

Dr Mundozie is very knowledgeable, kind, compassionate. He makes you feel comfortable and I have been very satisfied with his care. He made me loose 20 lb with his weight loss programme. Thank you Dr Mundozie you have changed my life!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

Best doctor I have came across so far.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

Good bedside manners

Dr Mundozie has been my family doctor for 8 years now, we all love him as he realy do care for our well being, he is very polite, well groomed, knowledgeable doctor.We are glad to be with him all these years. He just found prostrate cancer in my husband right at the initial stage and my hubby went through all treatment and he is as healthy as a horse!Thank you Dr. Mundozie

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 24th, 2010

he talks to children like they are not even in the room. he called my child FAT right to our face and never even flinched about saying it. he also told my child that they need to run an extra 2 miles a day even though my child is an extremely active child. my child rides bikes, runs, walks, plays sports and helps out neighbors everyday when are the children to get in an extra 2 miles a day.

Doctor's Response

This is not true!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

well pleased

I am well pleased by Dr. Mundozie. Will keep him for me and my family

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2010

liked it a lot

He is a great doctor. Very pleasent and understanding.Staff is good too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2010

very neglectful

Doctor's Response

Please elaborate so we can evaluate and correct if necessary. Thank you.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Great Doctor

I usualy don't write reviews, but this doctor is excellent, he is so polite, well knowledgeable and trustworthy. I starte bringing all my family to him now.Some staff are not as polite as others in his clinic.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

Awsome!

I was referred by my friend and initialy I was skeptical due to my bad experiances with doctors in the area, but this guy is excellent in every-way. T ...

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

Simply the Best

Simply the Best. I like his demeanor and professionalism. Very caring and conscientious. My kids feel comfortable with him unlike our previous doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2010

Great Doctor

My close friend recommended Dr Mundozie and I have been very happy with him. He is very professional , has good bed-side manners and actually listens to my health problems and is helpful during financial constrains. Not the usual in and out money making doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Viquar Khan-Mundozie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Harvard, IL.

  • Dr. Shailesh Virani

    Dr. Shailesh Virani

    Family Medicine

    Harvard, IL 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (12)
    19
  • Dr. Carol Krohm

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Harvard, IL 0.70 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36
  • Dr. Joseph Levenstein

    Dr. Joseph Levenstein

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Harvard, IL 1.17 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    48